Avon SuperFULL Mascara Reviews

Back to Avon SuperFULL Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    AVON SuperFull is the real deal

    It's a great product. Really makes your lashes look thick and long and superfull. Recommend highly! Love it! — 2 years, 10 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Avon Super Full

    I like this one, but my fav - also from Avon is the SuperShock. Goes on sale quite often. I've paid as little as $4.99 — 2 years, 10 months ago
    northcountylady | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Nice Coverage.

    This mascara has very nice coverage and doesn't clump like a lot of mascaras. — 3 years ago
    amy_garcia | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Average Mascara

    I bought this on sale and had high hopes. Did not give the volume needed. It did not last long either. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    beautybyarielle | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Could it be???

    Could it be that I finally found a great inexpensive mascara? I have tried lots of brands and when I read the reviews for this one, I had to try it! This is the real deal! It separates my lashes nicely, doesnt clump or flake off throughout the day. I was going to give it a full week before I wrote my review but why wait? I haven't tried curling my lashes yet and then using this product but I am looking forward to it. — 4 years ago
    MelissaV | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Better than I Had Expected.

    Okay, I confess I am a diehard DiorShow (or Iconic) mascara addict. However, I was pleasantly surprised when I recently tried Avon's SuperFull Midnight mascara in Black Pearl. Don't waste your time with the "Black Pearl" the only time I really noticed a difference between that and the black was on my cotton pad when I removed it at night. Once I got used to the brush, it went on easil...read morey without clumping and darkened my pale lashes beautifully. The only negative I have (which is pretty big for me), is that it tends to smudge after a couple of hours and give me black rings under my eyes. (I get little enough sleep as it is, I don't need attention called to it.) So, I'm going to try their waterproof formula next. I was also pleased that it didn't cause any burning as I am a contact lens wearer and that just makes a HUGE mess moreso than when I'm not wearing contacts. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Elessaria | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Mascara!

    I love Avon Superful mascara! It doesn't run and makes me lashes look lovely. The only issue I have with this, is when you get close to the end of the tube, it does not define your lashes as well. But there is a lot of mascara in their, so you get more than your money's worth. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    mkerler | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this one

    This mascara is just great, in all ways ... it gives a good, full finish with no clumping, and it really lengthens the lashes ... I've found it doesn't smear a great deal, and it's very easy to remove with a cleanser ... long lasting, nice, full mascara — 4 years, 9 months ago
    SapphireBec | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Only mascara for me!

    I have been using Super Full since they introduced it and I love it! It is the only mascara I have used that doesn't clump on me and it doesn't flake or rub off when I wear it from morning until evening. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    jodilnchldy | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    SuperFULL ... best of the Avon Mascaras

    I've tried all the Avon mascaras and keep coming back to SuperFULL! It thickens and lengthens ... I don't even use the eyelash curler! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Karen921 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend