Avon Longest Lashes Ever Mascara Reviews

Back to Avon Longest Lashes Ever Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Good for lengthing

    this mascara is one of the easiest to use when you need longer eyelashes fast. You just swipt with the white side and the coat with the black and you have a notiable difference. The only thing I disliked was how the the black mascara part was so clumpy. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    mandaleepx27 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    double sided= double the trouble

    I used this mascara for about 3 weeks and grumble every morning when I have to put this stuff on. It's tedious and time consuming! The conditioning side gave me some more length but the mascara side took away any length and separation the conditioner gave me! The mascara goes on too thick and take a long time to dry. Don't sneeze when waiting for it too dry!!! And when it does dry, you have to seperate using another tool. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    goodchococat | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love the Base

    I thought that the base or conditioner was the best part of this product. The mascara was ok, but I acheived longer lashes using this base and the Avon Shocker mascara. The length of wear was all day. There was no discomfort for my eyes either. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    dlhaase | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    OK

    This mascara was ok, but not great. I left my lashes kinda clumpy. I will personally never purchase again. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kmdill | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Worth the price

    It's ok. I really expected alot more, but I still use it and would buy it again. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    krystleb_1703 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Long lashes!

    This really makes my lashes look fuller and longer - I love it! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    pammaw | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    FANTASIC

    it really makes your lasher longer and fuller — 6 years, 8 months ago
    teraann16 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    GREAT!!

    I love this mascara. It makes my lashes to look real full. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Rosalia | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Mascara Out There!!

    I have tried every kind of mascara out there, and this one is by far the best. It makes lashes longer, thicker and they do not look fake. It doesn't cost and arm & a leg either. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    JamiesWVLady | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    long lashes

    I love how I can lengthen and thicken my lashes before adding the black coat. It makes my lashes longer and thicker and still look natural. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Diana482 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend