Avon DARING DEFINITION Mousse Mascara Reviews

Back to Avon DARING DEFINITION Mousse Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 2

    Racoon eyes...again.

    I tried this variation of avon mascara and have since given up on their mascaras all together. I was impressed with how light it was, however it still comes off something terrible during the day! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    rachnnol | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    It's just- ok

    This is an ok mascera, not fabulous. But for the price, it gets the job done. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    NeecyPS | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Did not like

    I bought this product in order to get some things on sale that I really wanted. I rarely take time to put makeup on, but thought I would try a new mascara for those rare occasions I do. You could hardly see that I had it on. I usually like Avon products, but this was a no go. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    grannyhoff | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    not that great

    This mascara sounds better than it is. It wasn't thick enough for me. And if I'm not mistaken it is not waterproof. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    abrakidsabra | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not that great

    Lashes aren't that long or full and it seems to smudge and smear very easily. I have tried other Avon mascaras and really liked them but this one I can do without. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Faythinme | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    dont ever cry w/ this on!

    this was a typical mascara till my eyes started watering from being sick and boy it went everywhere! it burned my eyes badly too. i think ill pass on this product from avon,still love their other stuff though. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    nananana | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not the best

    I find that this particular Avon mascara clumps A LOT! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Aeonflux_13 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I dare you to try!

    Love Avon products but I fell in-love with this mascara. My eyelashed didn't clump and it's lightweight, unlike other mascaras where you know that you're wearing mascara because it's so heavy. Highly recommended! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    missKirei | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good for the natural look

    This is a good mascara that goes on very smooth. I've never had clumping problems with this one, even after a couple few coats. Its not for a heavily made-up, "night on the town" kind of face. Its very simple and natural. Nothing "daring" about it, though, so you'll be disappointed if you're looking for dramatic. The reviewer who called it a "backup mascara" was right on the money. A good buy for the price. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Tangerine3 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    a good backup mascara

    I have about 4 different mascaras in my cosmetic bag. And this affordable tube is one of my favorites. I like to use it when i'm going for a natural, polished look. It makes my lashes long and defined with no clumping. I've found that the best way to apply this mascara is to blink into the wand as opposed to wiggling it at the base of your lashes and then pulling up. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    buibear | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend