Avon DARING CURVES Waterproof Mascara Reviews

Back to Avon DARING CURVES Waterproof Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The best!

    (I have to say, this review is for the non-waterproof version of this mascara, which I couldn't find a page for...) I've never been a fan of mascara, mostly because I could never find one with a good consistancy that worked. I got this as a free gift with one of my Avon purchases and I've finally found the perfect mascara for me! No clumping or smudging, the feel of it is fantastic. And the spiral brush is perfect for lifting each and every lash. I love this product! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    meghan4mark | 50 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    don't be daring

    colors are dull & you don't get daring curves. save your money — 6 years, 8 months ago
    rn2000 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Clumpy clumpy clumpy

    When I received my Daring Curves Waterproof Mascara, I opened it and thought I had purchased an old bottle. The mascara was so dry and clumpy on the brush! I threw it out only after a few uses and ended up going out and buying another brand of mascara. The wand is clumpy and it doesn't add much length. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ppchen86 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    great shade of black

    goes on easily but tends to clump. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    rhonda639 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best Hands Down

    The best mascara before being introduce to this mascara i use to use three different mascaras to get the look i wanted now i just have to use one! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Jackie08 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love

    i love this i only have to use one coat and my eyes look great.. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    msconn82 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Lengthens nicely

    Its a great mascara for those lashes that need lengthening and some curve! I personnally love it! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Keakea31 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Waterproof Mascara Hands down

    I tried this last year in a collection it came with and I haven't found one mascara that was better it really lenthens and curves my lashes, and it is very noticable. Also it doesn't irritate my eyes like some other waterproof mascaras do. I love it I buy them 2-3 at a time. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    1PrettyMama | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A+ mascara!!

    I love this mascara! It doesn't smudge and really gives my eyelashes "curve"! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    SharonLeigh | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    I like this one..

    Mascara was a product that I never liked to wear because of getting raccoon eyes after a couple of hours. Then I tried waterproof mascara, only to find that I could not get it off, even with eye make-up remover. I decided to try this product when it was on sale, and to my surprise, I really liked it. No raccoon eyes and it's comes off easily with eye make-up remover. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    choozy1 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend