Avon DARING CURVES Waterproof Mascara Reviews

Back to Avon DARING CURVES Waterproof Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    good stuff

    i am not a makeup person but when i do wear make up i always use this mascara. i have never had a problem with it its not clumpy good buy — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lilryry85 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Clumped and Cakes on Lashes

    I bought the Teal Waters Daring Curves Mascara and am so disappointed. It is just clumped all over the brush and I tried to clean the brush and use the mascara but is just clumps and cakes all over my lashes. I won't buy this kind again. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Cyansmom298 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    DARING CURVES...MY FAV!

    I STARTED USING THE DARING CURVES MASCARA ABOUT 2 WEEKS AGO AND TRULY LOVE IT!!! IT DOES WHAT IT SAYS..."IT CURLS YOUR LASHES" AND IT'S WATERPROOF. WHEN I FIRST OPENED THE CONTAINER I THOUGHT IT MAY NOT BE WHAT I WANTED BECAUSE IT WAS KINDA THICK. I'VE GOT A LITTLE TRICK FOR THAT THOUGH....I ALWAYS TAKE A TISSUE AND FOLD IT A COUPLE OF TIMES AND THEN PUT THE APPLICATOR IN IT AND TAKE SOME OF THE MASCARA OFF THE BRUSH. THE MASCARA THEN GOES ON PERFECTLY EVERY TIME!!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    redfireant | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    One of the best!

    I've tried many different brands, very expensive ones, and I keep with this one! I love the way the mascara works on my lashes. It makes my lashes so curly and it makes them much longer!!! I really love this mascara, the price and colors!!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    sophiee | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    awesome

    this product is the best. i have tried other mascaras and this one works best for me. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    mregula | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    NOT WORTH THE TRY!!!!!!

    I`ve looking for the right mascara for a while now,so i decided to try this mascara,but when i tried it it was awful!The brush was not what i expected,it made it difficult to apply because of the twirl in it,the mascara globbed on the lashes & the quality just wasn`t up to par! I order from Avon alot but this product just wasn`t worth the money. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    NATERCIA | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    All over good one

    Doesn't clump, washes off nicely, easy to use brush, easy to put on second coat. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    PILRBNQ | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Love This

    I love this Mascara. It stays on for a long time with out smudding.However, I don't like the applicator. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    pp9cf7 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Avon Comb Out Mark Is The Best One

    I tried this product and found it not to be so great. Now Avon has a Mark product called Comb out which is fantastic. This one comes with a comb applicator which works really well. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    joi_harper57 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Curvy brush =< maximum mascara application

    While the color is truely Navy and does give off the effect of having more white in ones eyes as opposed to red, I have to say I didn't feel the applicator was all that great. Now I just use a different applicator and it great! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Benster | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend