Avon ULTRA COLOR RICH Lip Gloss SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Avon ULTRA COLOR RICH Lip Gloss SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 10

    AMAZING.

    The color is unbelievably rich and pigmented! Gorgeous color. I have it in rosewine and I'm obsessed. <3 — 3 years, 3 months ago
    xxbeautygoddess | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    i like it

    there are nice colors and its not sticky =) — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Rabia_ | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I'm happy with it

    Ordered this from a friend who works for Avon and at first I was a bit reluctant to try another Avon lip gloss because I had been disappointed with the ones I tried in the past. My experience with this one is completely different, however. For me, this gloss has just the right consistency and it wasn't too sticky at all. The color I got is very nice and it's sheer enough for everyday wear but n...read moreot too sheer that you don't see any color. I also love the applicator it comes with. It makes the gloss a breeze to apply and I don't end up getting too much on my lips. I would repurchase this again. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    cheetah11 | 154 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This product is amazing

    When they say color rich they are not kidding. Application is precise and easy. My lips don't feel like they've been in the Saraha Desert after the gloss has dried. I will definitely be purchasing more. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Jayne | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This really does moisturize

    I love the fact that you apply this gloss with a brush, but I find that the brush tends to hold a lot of gloss, even when you scrape it along the top. This is the only gloss that I've found to be moisturizing and it lasts fairly well throughout the day. There are very nice colors to choose from and it doesn't have that strong sweet scent that some glosses have. I bought mine on clearance - you may need to get this now. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mseiler13 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    I love this lip gloss. It stays on hours — 6 years, 5 months ago
    tmcclain | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Sheer, radiant, gorgeous

    Wondeful lip gloss that looks and feels great. It's a great way to show off your best smile. Pink Dusk and Natural Glow give a very natural gorgeous glow. Raspberry is more assertive color. Ordering more shades today! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    joyfulmom | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    thumbs up

    i bought some of this a few years ago....the color i ended up choosing was horrible, but it went on nice and thin & wasn't sticky. would definitely buy again in a different color. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    superbong777 | 92 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    i love this stuff!

    i love the glosses from avon,havent come across a bad color yet. although when they say sheer,they mean it! i bought this in nude peach and couldnt be any happier. i love that it has an spf (whish it was higher then 15),but it needs a lil more gloss/shimmer to it. its kind of dull colored. i heard they discontinued this product :( — 6 years, 7 months ago
    nananana | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good sheer color.

    I like this gloss because it has a nice sheer color and is not sticky. I use it usually over lip liner or dab on over lipstick for a little gloss. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    shanoble | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend