Avon Slick Tint For Lips Reviews

Back to Avon Slick Tint For Lips»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Avon's Slick Tint is Perfect!

    I love this stuff! I'm not much of a lipstick girl, think it makes me look old. But I do love gloss, so I started using this to condition my lips and give it a slight tint. Then I put a little gloss over it to give my lips shine. This is not going to give you that WOW on your lips but this seasons trend is neutral so it should be perfect for most people. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    AGlamourSoldier | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    NICE SLICK TINT IS RIGHT:)

    GIVES MY LIPS THAT OPALESCENT COLOR THAT LOOKS NICE IN THE SUMMER TIME OR IN THE WINTER WITH A DARKER HUE ON TOP OR PUT THIS ON TOP LIKE A GLOSS....VERY PRETTY..AND STAYS PUT TOO!...BEST PART IS .......EXTREMELY CHEAP!!!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Barbie2591 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    nice lip product

    This is a light gloss, not stick at all and lasts a long time. It doesn't have a strong fragrance and is very inexpensive for the Quality. I keep1 in my purse for touch ups over lipstick. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    CHITRA | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    quick fix

    If you need just a bit of color and a bit of shine, this is the product for you. It leaves your lips soft and kissable. It doesn't take a lot so it goes a long way. love it — 6 years, 5 months ago
    bienie268 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    undefined

    I love this stuff! I'm not a lipstick person so it adds some color but it's not as dramatic or doesn't need to be as perfect as lipstick. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    blueskid | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Pretty good

    I like this because it keeps my lips from getting chapped. It is affordable, and I have several so I can have it ready when needed. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    shecandoit | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Softness and Color!

    Great way to moisturize lips and color at the same time. Great for touch-ups during the middle of the day! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    traulers | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Absolutely HORRIBLE!!

    This stuff was awful! The color was WAY too bright and it smelled so bad! I threw it out. Luckily it was so cheap I didn't care. I would never buy this again. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jayboo5 | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not the best, not the worst

    These are priced right but did not last as long as I thought. The colors are nice but for some reason did not "tint" as well as I would like. They are good for a cheap fun fix, but not my favorite tint product. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Lyndell | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    not good

    I would not recommend it didnt feel good on my lips and had a gross taste. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    judycc20 | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend