Avon Elegant Essentials for Lips and Eyes Reviews

Back to Avon Elegant Essentials for Lips and Eyes»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Brilliant

    Finally a lip gloss eye shadow duo where the lip gloss is in it's own container! I can't stand it when the pallet has open gloss next to shadow. The first time kyou use a shadow it sticks to the gloss, making the gloss disgusting looking and a total turn off! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    morgan_ledford | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    loved it

    i used to sell avon a year ago and bought this. i now sell avon and now they dont carry it. i love the shades of the eye color with small clutch-sized lip gloss perfect for a night out — 5 years, 8 months ago
    LydDuran | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    ELEGANT ESSENTIALS

    THIS GOES ON SMOOTHLY AND THE COLOR COMBINATIONS ARE PERFECT. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    NANCY1961 | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 27 Best Multi-Tasking Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    This product rocks!

    I love Avon products and this is one of the best. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Weidknecht | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Luv It!

    its great, goes on smooth good on sensative skin, stays on well, nice size, everythings great about it! — 7 years ago
    ashnictom | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this!

    This is the perfect little compact that has everything you need for day to day makeup use! And it is in a nice small compact you can throw in your purse and go! Love the different color combos too! — 7 years ago
    augirl | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Think Pink!!!

    I am an avid make-up fan and I love this collection in the rose tones. The colors go on smooth and compliment each other and last all day and night. The mini lip gloss is also a perfect size for your purse. I often blend some of my eye shadow or blush into my lip color to create a perfectly matched canvas. Try this little wonder and you will approve and the price is nice also. — 7 years ago
    locreations1 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend