Avon GLIMMERSTICKS Lip Liner Reviews

Back to Avon GLIMMERSTICKS Lip Liner»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Not for me.

    I am quite disappointed with this and don't think I will wear it again. I got it in mauve. To be fair, it went on smoothly and I like the self sharpening feature, but it was very uneven and went a strange shade of purpley-blue where it was thicker. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    fay_lsm | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Lip Liners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Been using this for over 10 years!

    I love these liners! I've been using them since before high school, which was nearly 10 years ago! The colors have been somewhat consistent and it comes in an array of colors. The liner stays put nicely, glides on easily and is bold in color. The good thing about them, Avon has some killer deals often on these liners, when they do, STOCK UP!! My only complaint....they discontinued my favorite color, Rich Ginger! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    JrMart | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Easy to Use Lip Liner

    One of the easiest to use lip liners. Glides on easily and with true color. Use for uneven lips to create an even line and for lips that have a tendency to bleed. Apply foundation or concealer to lips under lip liner and lip color to keep lips from bleeding and a very light dusting of powder to set lipstick. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    fashionsense | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    glimmersticks

    I love this liner. It lasts forever and it's creamy and smooth without being heavy. It's the only liner I've had that hasn't diminished in quality over time or been cakey when I put it on. I usually fill my lips in entirely under my lipstick because it doesn't rub off even with eating. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lynne9576 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Glimmerstick

    Avons glimmersticks for lip liner works very well and lasts a long time..good buy for the money — 6 years, 5 months ago
    bonniepearl | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    perfect liner!

    It glides on SMOOTH and easy AND it stays I LOVE the perfect plum color. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    RLH_1975 | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT!!!

    I love this lip liner. I got the first one as a sample from my avon lady and have loved it ever since. Stays on, Comes in many nice colors and you dont need a sharpener. Great Product! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    lmn0102 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Lip Liners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    lip liner that stays

    I love the perfect plum color its a nice shade and shapes your lips nicely its a favorite of mine,it also looks good with most colors of lip sticks — 6 years, 8 months ago
    cjabo27 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend