Avon SKIN SO SOFT Light & Lush Creamy Body Wash Reviews

Back to Avon SKIN SO SOFT Light & Lush Creamy Body Wash»
Sort by:
  • 9

    light and lush

    This body wash leaves the skin soft and lightly scented. The scent is fresh and citrusy, but subtle. I will definitely buy this again. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    rokchik111481 | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    makes your skin feel soooo good

    Avon has been a great product resource to choose from I Love this creamy body wash and I think the price is ok... I am the frugalest woman ever, especially when it comes to spending on myself.. I would use this even more if my family gave more to me as gifts..... hehehehe TammyR — 6 years, 10 months ago
    TammyRiley | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Makes my skin glow

    I have dry skin, when I started to use this product, in about a week, it was like a miracle...my skin was so soft...It felt so great to touch...Ask my husband... — 6 years, 10 months ago
    ilonarose | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    great !

    This is a good smelling. Leaves skin feeling smooth and soft. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    ErenaB | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Touchable Skin

    This is a good smelling, lushly lathering product. It leaves your skin feeling soft, and if you can manage to get it on sale it is even more worth it! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    DrDiva | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    great scent

    i love the way this smells and feels. the fresh scent is a great way to wake up in the morning. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    bridgetstalker | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    yumm

    My mother sells avon and i always ask her to gte me this product. It has a light, citrus scent and it feels soft in the shower. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Ellyse | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Yummy scent

    Love the smell of the Light & Lush; a great fresh citrus. Not drying on your skin at all. To order: http://www.yourAVON.com/SMello - Nationwide shipping! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    firefly519 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smooth skin

    Leaves skin feeling smooth and soft. Very nice smell too. Not too overpowering, but definately girly. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    Eudie97 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend