Avon SKIN SO SOFT Fusions Light & Lush Dual Softening Body Wash Reviews

Back to Avon SKIN SO SOFT Fusions Light & Lush Dual Softening Body Wash»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great Lite Scent

    This product has such a light scent, it's not overwhelmingly perfumed. It felt great during and after shower, and will continue to use this. And with the great price tag! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    vegaslove | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    smells wonderful!

    i love the light — 6 years, 2 months ago
    ladybuggg | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    I love the smell.It leaves my skin feeling soft and silky.I will buy this product again. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    mmtzcape | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    not into it

    Im sorry im just not into it ..i dont like the 2 different sides. to me i have to blend them and that is bothersome it does smell nice but when i did use it, it was like not foamy at all. I tried to wash but i couldnt i had no bubbles. it went on like a lotion. so no i dont like it. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    keishan | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    I love this product. It smells nice, it's not overpowering, and it really does soften skin. All of the products in the Skin So Soft line are worth every penny. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    intellismart27 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Soft and Smelling Good

    I liked the way it smelled and it left my skin feeling soft. I usually have a problem with dry skin after I shower but I didn't after I used this. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    missreid | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Not a good buy

    It smells terrible and it left me feeling like I had residue on my skin. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Lilo4ever | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Smell

    I LOVE this scent. It feels really nice on my skin as well. I have sensitive skin and have not had any problems. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ladysilver915 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    disappointed

    I bought this because of the smell. It smells wonderful. However, I am very sensitive to perfumed soaps and I break out in an itch when I use this. I thought being from Avon it wouldn't be like the other perfumed soaps. I was wrong. So, as much as I love the smell, I can't use it. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    trinalou | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it

    this makes my skin feel so soft and smooth, the scent is very relaxing and pleasent — 6 years, 7 months ago
    laceyscurl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend