Avon ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick in Sparkling Shades Reviews

Back to Avon ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick in Sparkling Shades»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Love Using

    i bought this on sale an it was worth it. Great shades and feels good going on. Lipstick lasts on about 4-6 hours and looks goog too. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Patricia877 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    avon lipstick

    Ultra rich lipstick is a very good product from Avon. I just wish they would bring back some of the older colors in neutrals. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jaclyndumass | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Avon Ultra Color Riche lipstick

    Great colors. Goes on smoothly. Makes my lips feel soft. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    MorganHawke | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    whatever

    the colors are cute but the product is not worth the price it does not last. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    annie85 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    ok

    Its just normal lipstick. The problem is that on the website you cannot see the color correctly and the descriptions are always way off. Because of this its really hard to find a good shade. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    51lincoln | 105 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love it

    wow the color really stays rich and the shimmer makes you look pop all day — 6 years, 6 months ago
    teraann16 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    good value lip color

    nice colors to choose from has a nice gloss to it,,, great price — 6 years, 6 months ago
    tinabyrne | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good lipstick

    I love the soft feel of this lipstick. Goes on smooth. Have to re apply more often but it's a great moisterizer for you lips. The colors are great as well. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    skealy | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    The colours are good

    I can say this, all the colours that they have in this lipstick are nice colours. The lipstick goes on smooth and even and it is moisturizing. Unfortunatley I didn't find it lasted that long. Which is ok if you don't mind reapplying it. So bottom line, Colour GOOD Lasting Power: Not so good — 6 years, 6 months ago
    susieQT | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend