Avon My Lip Miracle Lipcolor Reviews

Back to Avon My Lip Miracle Lipcolor»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great lipstick, great price

    I love this lipstick, stays on, color is true and the price is right. — 6 years ago
    mair22 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    keep it in stock

    I'm one of those people who have to have lipstick on and won't be caught without it. This is one of the best I've ever tried, I love it. But stock up if you have a favorite color, because Avon likes to change it up!This glides on well, wears beautifully and doesn't have an after taste when you lick your lips. Great for kissing! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    cheranne | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Looks great

    I've never had so many compliments about my lipstick as I have since I've started using Avon's. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    gasawaye | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    very long lasting yet moist

    Most of the time, moisturizing lipsticks last about 2 minutes on my lips. This is an exception, & one of my most favorite Avon lipstick formulas. i have yet to find the perfect color in this formula but Perfect Pink is very natural. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    auradora | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I canna go outside today, cap'n, I haven't got my lipstick!

    My Lip Miracle is one of my very few staple lipsticks. Usually I just throw on some gloss or balm. However, this is a great moisturizing formula as well. It has decent staying power, though expect to reapply if you eat and drink of course. Oddly, Avon thought making the lipstick rose-scented would be an added bonus. Unfortunately it just makes me feel older than I really am. Too bad this isn't van...read moreilla scented like some of their other lip products! My must-have color is Perfect Pink. I've tried this not only on myself, but a few others with various skin tones, and it looks great on all of us. It really is the perfect pink! It's not bright or kiddie at all. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    babylon | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    avon

    i love all avon lipstick my favorite color of this brand is twig it does last all day long.. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    slopez9098 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Soft and Smooth

    My Lip Miracle goes on so smooth and is so soft on your lips. Not sticky or drying either! And it stays put. Great for winter months too - your lips don't get chapped. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    DublinJill | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    like velvet

    goes on smooth as velvet and last longer than most stick lipcolors. leaves lips very soft. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ALLISONVC | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    It stays put

    and keeps lips soft. I wish they made it in more colors, though. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    fairygirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Long Lasting Great Color

    This lipstick is my favorite formula from Avon. It has great color pigment and really lasts without drying your lips out. I wore it to my swim class and it didn't budge after an hour of chlorine exposure and I got nothing but compliments on the color! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    reddragon | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend