Avon Lip Radiance Reviews

Back to Avon Lip Radiance»
Sort by:
  • 10

    LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!

    This is a great gloss. It's not sticky, but the coloring is great. The Naturally Nude is my fave. — 4 years ago
    MamaLisa | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Avon - Best Lig Gloss

    Avon has been around for a long time and I just recently bought the Avon Lip Radiance gloss. It's long lasting and feels great on my lips - doesn't feel caky. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    wanabarchi1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Little sticky but otherwise good

    Liked the color, went on nicely (easy to apply) but was a little sticky on my lips (hair kept sticking to it). — 6 years, 5 months ago
    PILRBNQ | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Pretty decent

    Great packaging. I particularly like the applicator. The colors are nice, very shiny (yeah, a lip gloss that's shiny - whatever will they think of next!)! Nice vanilla scent. I guess my peeve is that one has to use a lot to make one's lips pop (could be coz I'm darker) and as it wears off, it leaves a stickly film on my lips, which I'm not crazy about. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Blightedstar | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I LOVE THIS!

    I never leave my house without lipgloss...and this one actually stays on and it comes in a cute little tube and nice colors too! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    babydessiree | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    This one doesn't run!

    I use this lip gloss almost every day. This never runs into the lines around my lips. I use the color in Naturally Nude. I think that it stays on longer than most glosses that I have tried a few in the past. I would reccomend this to anyone who may have problem with feathering (running) around the lip-line. IT STAYS IN PLACE! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    wicked1n75160 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    its ok :/

    it looks really glossy, a little too glossy at that and its waaay to sticky at first but fades down after about an hour — 6 years, 10 months ago
    ashnictom | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Love the look...

    I love the way it looks with or without lipstick. I love the smell. I wish that it had more staying power and it is a little bit sticky when you first apply it. I always use a superstay lipstick like "outlast" or "lipfinity" and then because I like some sparkle, I add lip gloss over top. This is one I love and I always keep in my purse. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Sage1099 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    It's ok.

    I really like how it looks, but it only lasts for a little while before the shade fades and my lips are left sticky. Using it with a moisturizing lip gloss helps. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    GravesideIris | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Sparkles brightly, looks awesome, but falls short with texture

    I love it and hate it. On me itlooks awesome, the perfect color and the sparkles are just right to keep it grown up. However, it is sticky and it comes off all over the place. Great for going out, if you don't mind the stickiness, but then make sure you don't eat or drink anything or else you'll be running to reapply. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    beccamommy2 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend