Avon BEYOND COLOR Plumping Lip Color SPF 15 with Double the Retinol Reviews

Back to Avon BEYOND COLOR Plumping Lip Color SPF 15 with Double the Retinol»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My absolute fave!!

    This lipstick rocks!! It gives your lips just the right amount of pout. It feels wonderful on. The SPF 15 is a big plus for me. It would be great if they would add some new colors to their line, but it's still my favorite. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    apes747 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Plump Up that Pout

    Yes this is a truly wonderful product. A real top seller for Avon. I am partial th this product for myself. I have sold Avon for 30+ years and I know what I am talking about...I have seen more lipstick that I can even remember. This product started with regular Retinol and everyone fell in love with it, now it has double Retinol and peole love it even more and the results are quite noticible...read more. Find an Avon Lady and plump it up. You won't regret this purchase and remember that everything you order from Avon has a 100% guarantee. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Debi07 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    moisturizes & protects

    I like the way this makes my lips feel, & the Lip Conditioner is great for using at night (or during the day) to keep chapped lips at bay. Great price, too, especially when on sale! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    BetsyK | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Excellent Product

    I use the neutral everyday and it is great! I like the limp plumping action along with the protection. My lips are smoother and fuller. The price can't be beat! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    kmsv123 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    I think the best part is the retinol in it and the spf to protect my lips — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Cj31299 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Everyday

    I keep the neutral in my purse and in my drawer and in my car. I put it on every day - it keeps my lips moist and protected. And helps them look fuller. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    MissMT | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Lip Plumpers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    SMOOOCHHH!!!

    a great BIG kiss for avon's beyond color lipstick line! color is intense, with real staying power. lips are truly "plumped"... important for the 40-plus crowd. the price can't be beat- a real "lip-smacker"! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    sandyugogirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    best lipstick ever

    This stuff really works and stays on great — 6 years, 12 months ago
    mreese0969 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beyond Color is beyond my expectations!

    What a terrific product! It helps to smooth the lines in my lips without making them look too plump. The color stays on well and the SPF15 is certainly a welcome addition no matter what time of year. Great colors to choose from! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    TrishR | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 8 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend