Avon BEYOND COLOR Plumping Lip Color SPF 15 with Double the Retinol Reviews

Back to Avon BEYOND COLOR Plumping Lip Color SPF 15 with Double the Retinol»
Sort by:
  • 8

    soft colorfull lips

    Avon first off when things are on sale and you have a avon representative (which means free shipping) had great deals on makeup. I like the colors and how it mosterized and smooths my lips but I really didnt see much "plumping" power. Its a good overall lipgloss just wait for it to be on sale, because it dosen't really do what it says. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sbtroxel | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 2

    Doesn't work for me

    This product made my lips very dry. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    stormvikki | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great

    The color is great and I definitely see a difference in my lips...they are smoother and plumper!!!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    hollymgirl | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Lip Plumpers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Lips

    It really smooths fine lines and moisturizes. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    angelia_n | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome lipstick

    This is my new favorite have to have product. Never really cared about what kind of lipstick until I tried this one. Works really great for conditioning lips and if you can put SPF on your lips without thinking about it, why not? — 6 years, 5 months ago
    mom23girls | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't live without the "Twig"!

    I have a very pale complexion with auburn hair and the Twig color in this lipstick is perfect for me. It's a nice muted mauve pink. It's not too bright. Very sophisticated. I love the SPF15 and plumping in one product. I once used another plumping lipstick that made my lips feel swollen. This one makes my lips a little fuller looking without getting out of control. LOVE IT! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Sheryldeer | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    AVON!!!!!

    LOVE AVON!!!! I HAVE THIS LIPSTICK IN "FOREVER MY HONEY" LOVE IT!!!!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    BABY_GIRL | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 5

    Avon Beyond Color Plumping doesnt plump enough

    The Product quality is smooth and longer lasting than my usual lip color. Tha value is great and in an easy to use container. However, I was not pleased with the plumping ability of the product. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    JGregory | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    OH SO SMOOTH

    THIS IS GREAT...I LOVE THE FACT THAT IT NEVER DRIES OUT AND KEEPS MY LIPS SOFT! I'M STILL NOT TOO SURE ABOUT THE "PLUMPING" BUT I GUESS IT'S DOING A LITTLE SOMETHING FOR MY "NOT SO THERE" LIPS!!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    pink_jewels | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Lip Plumpers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    just okay

    I have used this and the clear conditioner for several years.... can't really say it does much... the conditioner is a good "chapstick" but am not impressed otherwise.... sorry.... — 6 years, 7 months ago
    nanner9xb | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend