Avon ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick Reviews

Back to Avon ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick»
Sort by:
  • 9

    I love Avon lipsticks

    It's creamy, doesn't dry lips and color range is really nice. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    M_M2 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great value

    Avon has many colors to choose from and I have practically every color they are very creamy and every time I wear any Avon ultra color rich lipstick I always get asked "what are you wearing and where did you get it" — 3 years, 4 months ago
    elizabethroman | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great

    This lipstick is amazing. The colors stay on very well. I'd recommend this — 3 years, 5 months ago
    heyydori | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good!

    i love the color it gave me! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    HopeK | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smooth and creamy lipcolor.

    I have been using the Ultra Color Rich lipstick for months now. I personally own 10 shades.The color goes on rich and smooth. My current favorite color is Wineberry. On my medium brown skin, it is the perfect pink. My favorite neutral color is called Bronze Treasure. I do have a hard time getting the ones with the sheer and metallic finishes to show up on me though, but that's okay because the ...read moresatin, matte and shimmer finishes show up very well. I wait until they go on sale (usually every two weeks) and stock up! Depending on how much I am eating or drinking I'll usually get about 4m hours of wear, which isn't bad for a lipstick that I only pay $3.99 for. No frills and no complaints. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    latoya2376 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    love this !

    i recently bought this lipstick in cherry jubilee and wineberry (on sale !). i was pleased to discover that both look amazing with my warm brown skintone. this stuff is a great value. as the others have said, this is non-drying and moisturizing, not to mention cheap ! it would be perfect though, if it included spf and was made from natural ingredients, in my opinion. but still great nonetheless ! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    kortneyrenee | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love love love these lipsticks!

    I have six of these lipsticks ( Sheer Peach Champagne x2, Frozen Rose,Sheer Naturale,Sheer Sangria, Sparkling Mauve) and I think they're a great value and good quality. They don't dry out my lips, high pigment, long lasting and the price can't be beat since if you wait for sales you can get them sometimes for $1.99 on sale. The two that I love are Frozen Rose which is a shade darker than NARS Gala...read morexy Girl lipstick and Sheer Sangria which is a more sheer NARS Kink. The Sheer Naturale is great for a pale lip. Also the packaging is SO much better than the old ugly blue tubes. These lipsticks really rival department store brands though I wish Avon would make more shades and go in a more colorful direction like MAC and Make Up Forever. Will always be purchasing from this line of lipstick. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    staci09 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Addicted to this lipstick

    After many years for searching for the best lipstick all around, I've finally found it. I've found the perfect color for my lips (Pout), and I'm just addicted to it! It's a nice, natural peachy-pink color (and don't be fooled by the color on the website) with a very subtle shimmer, and not only did it look nice on me, but it was perfect for my friends. This lipstick has a higher quality than most ...read moreother drugstore/department brands: the wear is longer (considering it's not "long-lasting), excellent pigment, and non-drying. I'll be buying this more than once! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    TheBestWords | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent Lipstick

    Honestly, for the price point, coverage and range, it is hard to beat this product. I love spending money on high end makeup, but it is not always necessary. I have spent tons of money on lipsticks from Chanel, Christian Dior, YSL, MAC, Lancome, etc., but have yet to come across a better red wine color than Avon's Cherry Jubilee. It is the best wine for dark skin. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    NT02360 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Good Product

    This is a pretty good lipstick! I goes on really smooth and last a long time you only have to re-apply it once! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    BrittanyB | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend