Avon Bubble Delight Bubble Bath Reviews

Back to Avon Bubble Delight Bubble Bath»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Avon Bubble Bath

    The best bubble bath I have ever used - makes skin feel so soft and does not leave an oily mess in the bathtub. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    icydoe | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Lavender

    The lavender scent is the best! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    nitafrancine | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    I've been buying this stuff for years for my kids and myself. There is a nice variety of scents at a reasonable price. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kimh15840 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    MUST HAVE!

    This is a must have product for me. I always have some on hand and use for cleaning as well. Great multi-purpose item! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kmdill | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    undefined

    Good scents and lots of bubbles! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    blueskid | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product

    I enjoy this and use it all the time! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    missymr20 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Stress-Busting Bath Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    So relaxing

    Avon bubble bath smells great and really helps me relax and unwind. A must try. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kristen3 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Greatest Bubble Bath

    I belive that avon bubble bath is great for all ages. So many bubbles and long lasting. The price is always great. I always buy 2 or 3 bottle when on sale. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Catherine09 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    The Best

    I have been buying Avon for 10 years now and the bubble bath has got to be one of my favorites from them. We always have a full bottle in the tub at all times. It is one of the best bubble baths for making bubbles, a cap full really does do it. There is never a ring around the tub and the scents are the best, my favorite has got to be the honey and vitamin e or the creamy vanilla. Another good thing is that they run sales on the stuff quite often and that is one of the best times to stock up. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    iamct888 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Always smells great!!!

    From baths as a kid to baths now! Avon Bubble Bath has always been my number one choice. They always have great scents and just a great product period! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    DDDDDDD | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend