Avon Bubble Delight Bubble Bath Reviews

Back to Avon Bubble Delight Bubble Bath»
Sort by:
  • 10

    good for more than just bubble baths

    I make knitted stuffed animals and before I sell them I wash them in Avon bubble bath. Not only does this make the toys smell fantastic but also makes them extra soft! Works great for washing sweaters , towels and blankets in too! I stock up when ever this item is on sale so I always have lots of different scents on hand. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mickiz | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Pretty Good

    I have french lilac and fresh peach and I'm pleased with them. They produce a good amount of bubbles and they smell good. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Jus4kix | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love them all

    i have been using avon since my grandmother's friend started selling it when i was about 4. That was 25 years ago! The bubble baths have always been among my favoite products. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jennyjen23 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Stress-Busting Bath Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best Bubble Bath

    A little goes a long way. You will love the amount of bubbles you will have in your bath. All the scents are wonderful. There is also special ones for children. You can get a large bottle for only $5.00. Enjoy! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Aaroia | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Bubblicious

    Great bubbling mixture, but the fragrance always makes me sneeze. Then there is some sort of white fluff left in the bath afterwards. But if you are willing to deal with those issues, it is great for a bubbly bath. I still use these (Rose Petal). — 6 years, 1 month ago
    daischop | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    This doubles as a handsoap!

    I received this bubble bath for Christmas. Not only does it work well as a bubble bath but I added some to my soap dispenser and it works great! The smell is not too overwhelming and it is soft on the hands. Another great product from AVON! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    moodymaria | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Avon bubble bath

    I have used avon bubble bath for years, I find that it is a great value for the money, and the scents are always wonderful and the kids line, my children just love them.. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    wanda | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Like a kid again

    I am a 32 year old woman who buys the "for Kids" bubble bath and I love it! I like the other scents pretty good but there is something about the "for Kids" smell that brings back 'smell' memories from when I was a kid. And most store brand bubble baths fizzle out after a few minutes, Avon stays around for a while and it doesn't leave a ring! I recommend this for any woman who feels like stepping back a few days with their 'smell' memories! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    kjstuart | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Most bubbles

    I have been using Avon for years and their kids bubble bath is the only bubble bath I have found that gives lots of bubbles and holds them longer than any other bubble bath product I have tried for my children. It smells really good too. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    purpledragoness | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Stress-Busting Bath Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    AVON BUBBLE BATH !! It's Like Taking A Vacation!!

    I Absolutely Love Avon Bubble Bath! My Son & I both take Tons of Baths & Have Sensitive Skin & We have no problems with these! They even make one specifically for sensitive skin! I LOVE THEM ALL!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    AmarettoMarie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend