Avon Bubble Delight Bubble Bath Reviews

Back to Avon Bubble Delight Bubble Bath»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Time Warp

    How old is the design of this bottle, I remember this when I was a little girl and my mom's Avon lady gave them to us for Christmas. It's just as great today as it was 20 years ago. The bubbles go on forever, very worth the money — 3 years, 2 months ago
    nonniebeauty | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Okay...

    The smell is great, but it didn't give me lots of bubbles. I had to keep adding more of the product. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    rockgal911 | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    the best bubble bath

    THis is a great product. It doesn't irritate the skin and my entire family has used it even on my kids when they were little. We all have sensitive skin and it's been fine. It smells great and the price is right. — 5 years ago
    stephlewski | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I have many of these so I will just list all in one review

    Vanilla (very pleasant) Lilac (lovely) sensitve skin (very good product) pink (this is my favorite) like the scent bought the special edition of peppermint like that one alot — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Rachel70 | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Avon Bubble Bath is the best

    I love avon bubble bath and my 2 year old loves all the bubbles you get with just one capful. 10 stars from me!!!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mommyoflizzy | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nostalgic

    I love the original bubble bath scent. It reminds me of when I was a child. It makes so many fun delish bubbles. You can't go wrong for under six bucks and you can usually catch a buy on get one free deal. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    deedles | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Stress-Busting Bath Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Best bubble bathes!

    Avon does make the best bubble bath products. Their scents smell delicious. The bubbles last for a good amount of time. I wish they made some lotions and perfumes out of their bubble scents — 6 years, 2 months ago
    didapr08 | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    yes to avon

    ive always said avon has the best bubble bath ever,i been using since i was a little kid my grandmother would fill my tub up with bubbles,she used the pink bottle back then i believe that was avon's only color but now they have lots this stuff is the best — 6 years, 2 months ago
    weasel | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product!

    Avon bubble bath produces long lasting bubbles without drying out your skin. My daughter and I both love it! Avon does a wonderful job of introducing seasonal scents that are fun to try. Definitely one of the best bubble bath products on the market! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ElPaso310 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Yummy!

    I love this line of bubble baths! my new favorite is vanilla cake! it is like taking a bath in cake mixs, you smell almost good enough to eat. I also like that my son who has very sensitive skin can use them. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    chrismorton | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend