RoC RETINOL CORREXION Eye Cream Reviews

Back to RoC RETINOL CORREXION Eye Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    love it

    I love this product. Not only does it work, but it doesn't irritate and it pretty inexpensive (about $17). — 6 years, 5 months ago
    cylis9 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Product Quality

    I love this product not only for the ingredients that actually work, but for the reasonable price compared to other similar but high-priced products. I use this every night in conjunction with a Vitamin K serum, and I've seen the circles under my eyes diminish over the past few weeks! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    GotaDunQH | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 11 people said helpful

  • 6

    waiting for a miracle

    heard retinol was the way to go - and this was a cheap retinol way to go...i'm patient, hoping things turn up...disappear...fade away — 6 years, 5 months ago
    mmechou | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This eye cream Roc s!

    I have been using this product for about 10 weeks and slowly but surely I have seen a reduction in lines around my eyes. I'm extremely pleased with the outcome and am recommending it to any one who will listen. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    swtp64 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 5

    Average

    I've been using this product for six weeks, and I haven't noticed a big difference. Other retinol creams seem to dramatically improve the lines around my eyes, where this hasn't lived up to its claim. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Rwicht | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Less drying than the facial cream.

    I love the RoC Correxion line of products. I've found the nightcream a bit drying, especially around the delicate eye area. The RoC Correxion Eye Cream delivers the same awesome results as the night cream, but is not too drying. It's a fantastic product. It is nearly fragrence free. The only negative I've found is that it takes slightly longer than most creams to absorb into the skin. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    thanrion | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Works well

    This stuff does work at softening lines, but you have to be patient. I was frusterated at first, but after about 3 weeks I saw sustained improvement. Also, you have to massage in until it's fully absorbed (as the package states) or it'll just evaporate. I've been happy with my results, but I do have to use something more moisturizing over the cream. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    BeamerCG | 184 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 12 people said helpful

  • 10

    Your eyes will look better

    I have tried many eye creams and I keep coming back to this one, it works for me and I also use it around my lips! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    MsTammy | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    Excellent Product

    I have been using this for about a year now, and really like it. The fine lines around my eyes are softer — 6 years, 8 months ago
    theopup | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Works great!

    I really like this product. I debated on it because of the price but I am glad that I bought it. I has reduced my fine lines around my eyes. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    millcase | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend