RoC RETINOL CORREXION Eye Cream Reviews

Back to RoC RETINOL CORREXION Eye Cream»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Product Quality

    I love this product not only for the ingredients that actually work, but for the reasonable price compared to other similar but high-priced products. I use this every night in conjunction with a Vitamin K serum, and I've seen the circles under my eyes diminish over the past few weeks! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    GotaDunQH | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 11 people said helpful

  • 6

    waiting for a miracle

    heard retinol was the way to go - and this was a cheap retinol way to go...i'm patient, hoping things turn up...disappear...fade away — 5 years, 11 months ago
    mmechou | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    This eye cream Roc s!

    I have been using this product for about 10 weeks and slowly but surely I have seen a reduction in lines around my eyes. I'm extremely pleased with the outcome and am recommending it to any one who will listen. — 6 years ago
    swtp64 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Average

    I've been using this product for six weeks, and I haven't noticed a big difference. Other retinol creams seem to dramatically improve the lines around my eyes, where this hasn't lived up to its claim. — 6 years ago
    Rwicht | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Less drying than the facial cream.

    I love the RoC Correxion line of products. I've found the nightcream a bit drying, especially around the delicate eye area. The RoC Correxion Eye Cream delivers the same awesome results as the night cream, but is not too drying. It's a fantastic product. It is nearly fragrence free. The only negative I've found is that it takes slightly longer than most creams to absorb into the skin. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    thanrion | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works well

    This stuff does work at softening lines, but you have to be patient. I was frusterated at first, but after about 3 weeks I saw sustained improvement. Also, you have to massage in until it's fully absorbed (as the package states) or it'll just evaporate. I've been happy with my results, but I do have to use something more moisturizing over the cream. — 6 years ago
    BeamerCG | 184 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 12 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Your eyes will look better

    I have tried many eye creams and I keep coming back to this one, it works for me and I also use it around my lips! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    MsTammy | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    Excellent Product

    I have been using this for about a year now, and really like it. The fine lines around my eyes are softer — 6 years, 2 months ago
    theopup | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Works great!

    I really like this product. I debated on it because of the price but I am glad that I bought it. I has reduced my fine lines around my eyes. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    millcase | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    You need this eye cream!

    This year I have tried at least 7 different eye treatments for wrinkles, crow's feet, puffiness, lid sagging and dark circles. (I'm 25 and desperately trying to maintain that "youthful" appearance".) This is by far the best eye cream I've tried and I recommend it to everyone! My sensitive skin has been rescued from the punishing heavy eye makeup I've been wearing on a daily basis fo...read morer the last four years. This is the only cream I can apply before my makeup each morning because it's non-sticky, won't make your vision bleary and doesn't cause my signature black liquid eyeliner cat eye to smudge. It absorbs quickly and within approx. 3 days I noticed my puffy eyes looked well rested even though I certainly didn't feel that way. I've been using this wonder cream for about 2 1/2 weeks now and I'm very, very happy. Thanks, RoC! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    cateyes | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  20 of 23 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend