L'Oréal Paris RevitaLift Anti-Wrinkle + Firming Day Cream SPF 18 Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris RevitaLift Anti-Wrinkle + Firming Day Cream SPF 18»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Works great!

    I got this cream after I had weight loss surgery and lost 90 lbs within 4 months. The skin around my face was saggy and I gave this a try. Within 2 weeks people were commenting on how my face looked "glowing" and "bright like sunshine." My mom even commented that it looked like the skin had firmed. By 4 weeks all of the loose skin was gone! I've used this for 8 years now. It's not greasy, absorbs ...read morequickly, and keeps my face and neck looking great. I will say though that sometimes it causes pimples underneath my chin and I'll have to not use it for a couple of days. It looks thick in the jar but it works great! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    Sharece | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    retinol is da bomb

    even though it has a lower concentration of retinol you can feel it tingling and firming your skin. Does not feel greasy and can find cheap. Wish it came in a bigger jar. Also feels like a higher end moisturizer because loreal's sister company is lancome. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    aguileraluva | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product for the Money !!!

    I have been using this for several weeks now and LOVE IT ! I am one that will buy expensive mosturizers thinking they are better, not anymore! My skins feels so good and my makeup goes on flawless after applying this moisturizer. I highly recommend it. I am going to actually try out the night moisturizer now. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    cosjunkie | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    good stuff

    I like this revitalift. I am not sure it does anything about age lines and all that but it is a good moisturizer and sunscreen in one. I can't put many things on my face without it irritating but this doesn't irritate my skin. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    arandacattle | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great all-in-one day cream!

    I love this cream! I have seen a real difference in my skin. People tell me I glow! And the extra benefit is the sunscreen. Many retinoid creams don't have this, and are only good for using at night, but not this one. Feel free to use it during the day. Nice light texture. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    nonameatall | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very good

    I like the way it smells,it is light .My skin tone is much better and my wrinkles aren't as deep. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    buff5698 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    softens skin

    i started using this product about two months ago and it softens my skin and also with the spf it stops you from getting sun spots and wrinkles. I use it right under my foundation and it nourishes and moisturizes my skin all day. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    1Annmarie | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for eyes

    I use this on my eye area for those laugh lines I cannot get rid of. It definitely has smoothed out a lot of them. I've tried several others but this is the only one that has helped. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ginger369 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Light and nongreasy

    Very light. Makes my skin smoother without feeling greasy. Very comfortable. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    BarbieK | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Very happy w/ this product!

    I've started using this for the last couple of months and am very happy with it. I find it keeps my skin soft and moisturized but not too heavy. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    dandme | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend