Fresh Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Fresh Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Clean Fresh Moisturizing Lotion

    I absolutely love this lotion and carry it with me wherever I go. It has such a fresh scent, it really smells delicious. It works great and lasts all day long. I really only need to apply it once and I am free of dry skin for the day. This is my holy grail of lotion. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    MirandaR85 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Im obsessed

    okay, the Lemon scented one is heaven on earth. I LOVE the smell! Usually I steer clear of anything that claims to smell like "lemon" because that usually means its going to smell like Lysol but this lotion doesn't at all. It has that citrus smell but mixed with sugar. YUM! As for the consistency, its a little greasy for my taste and I have really dry skin so it doesn't feel like it really penetrates but it just smells so flippin' good that nothing else matters. — 5 years ago
    MissLipstick | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    I expected more

    I tried the Milk Body Lotion in the Milk Milk scent, but, the baby powder scent was not what I was looking for. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    MonarchJJ149 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Nice sent!

    This is a warm weather scent. I like to use it at the start of the day but if you have dry skin you should use something extra moisturizing at night. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    rkkavran | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Scents are amazing!

    Their lotions are good, but not the best as far as keeping you moisturized throughout the day. Their scents are great. I love the Sugar Lemon. No need for perfume, since it's so strong. Unfortunately, you have to reapply multiple times a day to keep moisturized. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Hazel16 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Absolute Heaven

    It not only smells divine - it feels that way too. I get really dry chapped skin in the winter time - this does the trick. I can't start my day without it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Marley357 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    shower out

    this product makes you feel good right out of shower-and that's about it. I would not use as a daily moisterizer. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    grunka36 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Little substance, nice fragrance

    I bought this product for my mom when she was undergoing chemo, and needed to infuse her body with moisture. This is a VERY light moisturizer and has virtually no lasting power. The bottle is also very hard and difficult to extract the lotion from. Still, "Fresh" makes lovely fragrances... They just need to work on the moisturizing formula. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    missclaire | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I'm a beleiver!

    I work at a bath and body shop we sell high end products from mainly Europe. Fresh products are one of the few line we carry that are from the USA. I tell you this lotion is the most moisturizing, sensual, silky lotion I've ever had. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    DarcieBaumann | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend