T3 Bespoke Overnight Reviews

Back to T3 Bespoke Overnight»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Tame the frizzies!

    Really helped my hair to be softer and less frizzy after drying. Lighweight and faster drying time for my long hair also! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    JALISA | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Bought 2 and returned 2

    I have the full size hair dryer which I love but I have not been able to find one of the travel size that didn't stop working after 2 uses. There's some type of design flaw in the fan on the thing. In each case the fan fell off and there was no way to fix it so I had no choice but to return it...too bad. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    yoligo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't live without it

    This is unlike any other blow dryer I've ever owned. It definitely eliminates that frizzy look. I travel a lot so it's perfect for fitting in my bag and for traveling overseas. I used it for a year in China and it still works perfect now that I'm back in the US. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    globetrotter | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    T3 Micro Overnight Dryer

    The T3 Micro Overnight Dryer is just unbelievable. Dries fast, leaves hair shiny and in great condition. Super lightweight. Love all T3 products. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Tafbum | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    A gift by any other name

    This was given as a gift and I really like the convenient size for traveling. It cuts down my normally all-day drying time by more than half. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    dallison322 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Works well -great for thick hair

    I have thick hair and needed a hairdryer that could help speed up the drying process. This one does the trick, and it is gentle on my hair since I do wash and dry it every day. My only complaint is that it does leave my hair a little flat compared to a regular hairdryer. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Tishyinct | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Hair Dryers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Very effective, good for my hair

    This little dryer works as advertised. It is light weight, gentle and great for travel. My hair has shine and feels healthy. Good buy. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    scdrums | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Shiny hair, not fried

    I've used this dryer for over a year now and I love it -- never fries my hair and leaves it really shiny. I use it at home every day, but it's great for travel. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Ptami1 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful!!

    I bought this for travel and ended up using it for everything. I don't have problems with flyaways anymore!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    opalfiend7 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    T3 Overnight dryer

    I use this as my daily dryer and it does a great job! Hair drys much faster and less frizz. Folds up nicely for travel or storage. Filter doesn't clog like regular blow dryers do. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    rellie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend