T3 Bespoke Overnight Reviews

Back to T3 Bespoke Overnight»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best Dryer I've ever used

    Didn't believe all the claims about the T3 until I tried it! I was so pleasantly surprised. It does so much more than just dry my hair in record time. It softens and smooths my course wavy hair. It gives my hair a whole new texture and shine. This is way more than a hair dryer! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    pbhguk | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Hair Dryers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Excellent for waves (& curls, with the diffuser)

    I originally got this for travel (&, truthfully, because I found it for less than half price at TJ Maxx & it seemed wrong to not get it because I'm kind of a blowdryer wh**re) but it's become my everyday dryer. I'm have curly hair that I prefer to wear curly, so I mainly use it with the diffuser I picked up at Sephora (it kinda bummed me out that I HAD to use their diffuser, which is okay,...read more but nothing special, so I took off a star for that). When I use the diffuser, I get nice, shiny, well-formed curls with reduced or no frizz (depending on the products I use in my hair - either way, this does reduce frizz significantly). If I feel like going wavy, I use it without the diffuser & use my hands to sort of rake through my hair & end up with smooth, shiny waves that look tousled in a deliberate, polished way (as opposed to just looking like a frizzy mess). Either way, this badboy works like a charm & dries my hair fast, even on the low setting, which is the only setting I use. I'm sure it's great for straightening, but I don't straighten, as I haven't got the motor skills to hold a brush while blowdrying. I may actually spring for a full-sized version at some point, as I do miss having a medium setting & a cool shot button. (well, & because I'm a blowdryer wh**re) As far as durability goes, I've been using it daily for a month now with no problem. (I've probably curseed myself & now it'll break) — 5 years, 3 months ago
    murphy03104 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    A great investment

    I was skeptical when I bought it... But I couldn't be happier with it. It leaves my hair so soft, shiny, and manageable. And it's so quick! I don't think I ever want another hair dryer. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    dessyflashd | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent for busy travelers!

    I'm a Flight Attendant and need a great fast drying hair dryer so I can spend more time sleeping and less time styling my hair. This is especially important when I have to wake up at 3:00am. This product dries my long thick hair faster than any dryer I have ever used. This dryer lasts for years. The packaging is very pretty as well. I also used this hair dryer while in France and Italy. It i...read mores dual voltage (110 V or 220 V). All you need to do is buy the right style adaptor plug for the country you are traveling to and do not forget to change the voltage on the hair dryer. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    d_ann81 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Little Dryer with a Big Roar!! Best of its kind!!!

    So, yesterday as I was having an online conversation with my sister, she asked me if I had an ionic blow dryer at home. And I told her yeah. I've had a T3 Tourmaline Travel Dryer probably for over a year now, but I have never actually really used it. You see, besides the other 4 or 5 blow dryers that I have at my house, the main one that I use is a turbo professional Andis blow dryer that cost me ...read moreabout $80. This is the same blow dryer that is used by my stylist, so I purchased it specifically to deliver the same salon results at home. But the truth is, this regular blow dryer probably has too much power and can easily burn and damage your hair if not used properly, not too mention that it probably weighs about 4lbs and is strenuous for a person like me who has a ton of long hair. So then my sister asked me why I hadn't used the T3 dryer; and well, I don't know. You see, this dryer was actually given to me as a Christmas gift by one of my best friends, and I just simply never got around to using it. It's literally been new and sitting in the box all this time! Plus, I've always looked at travel size blow dryers as little incompetent versions that simply cant deliver the results that I want and aren't able to really tame all of my curly hair. Well you know what? I decided to give this little guy a shot today to see what it was packing. Besides at $130, this thing better had been able to do something! Before I proceed to the review, here is a little background on the tool itself: * 1200 Watts * Swivel compact handle * Packed with tourmaline gemstones which heat up to provide ionic components during drying * Generates negative ions and far infrared heat * The only dryer with a true ceramic heater * 48 month warranty So I washed my hair as usual and towel dried it. Now for less hair damage I usually like to set my hair in rollers first, sit under a bonnet dryer and THEN blow dry; but with this experiment I cut that whole process out and decided that the best way to test the full power of this mini blow dryer was to give it the full test by tackling my completely wet hair with it. As I opened the package and took the dryer out, I was surprised to see how small and light it was. Usually travel dryers are small but they still have some weight on them. Well not this little guy. Its super light and has an ergonomic handle so this was something that already began to appeal to my liking. It has two settings (low and high) and is also collapsible so that the handle becomes parallel to the dryer itself. So I parted my hair as usual and started to dry away. Immediately I noticed that my hair was drying way faster than usual, not only that but I noticed that this little thing roared like a lion the minute you set it on high. The lightweight design allowed me to move faster and maneuver my hair and the brush with much more ease than my regular dryer. Upon drying my hair I also noticed that it seemed softer and shinier and even more volume. With my regular dryer, if I were to use it on wet hair, I would get a straight finish but absolutely no volume at all. Overall, my usual drying time with my usual blow dryer can vary from 60-75 minutes. With this little machine, not only was my hair dry but it was also set and styled within 40 minutes! When my hair was done it was full of shine, softness and body. I absolutely LOVED the results of it and can only imagine what the full sized version of the T3 dryers can do. I think that this is a great hair dryer whether its to travel or to use as your primary and I truly did see a reduction in drying time, and an improvement in shine and volume and there was no frizz in sight. I would definitely recommend this dryer and I will absolutely look into purchasing the full sized version which retails for $300. Yes its expensive but its much less damaging on hair and overall worth the investment. Rating: Size: 5 out of 5 User Friendly: 5 of 5 Drying Time: 5 of 5 Desired Result: 5 of 5 Overall Rating: 5 SMOOCHES!!! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    RoselynM | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for travel

    Not quite sure why this is named "Overnight," but if that's their terminology for a travel hairdryer, so be it. I have the full-sized Featherweight T3, and this allows me to take the Featherweight's best qualities on the road. Dries (my thick) hair quickly. Folds down to a relatively compact size. And beats the daylights out of hairdryers you find in hotel rooms. Not inexpensive, but the quality matches the price. — 6 years ago
    Katlie | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    works well

    works well — 6 years, 1 month ago
    crantz | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Hair Dryers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    What a difference

    This is an esample of "you get what you pay for"!!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    diego17 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend