CoverGirl Fresh Look Pressed Powder Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Fresh Look Pressed Powder»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Decent powder

    This is nothing special, it does a good job taking away oil and doesn't make you look cakey. There's lots in the compact and it lasts a while. It's better if you use it with a brush instead. It just doesn't last very long, so that's disappointing. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    vanillasummer | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great!

    I've been using Cover Girl powders for 10 years and they always deliver. They always deliver great coverage and oil absorbtion. And you can afford to keep one at home and one in your purse! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    beautynut21 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    okay

    This powder absorbs the shine. It does not blend very well. My face will look chalky after use. Okay for the money. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    rm | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    CoverGirl Fresh Look Pressed Powder

    I used to use this pressed powder in med. I always liked it, but I liked using a brush instead of the sponge. I was very excited when Covergirl came out with their minerals powder. It is these same shades, but just in a loose mineral powder. It works way better than the pressed powder and I don't feel like I even have makeup on! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    GirlNextDoor21 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    dragonjean

    The CoverGirl pressed powder for mi is not a good product sin a be using this product my faces is getting a lot of black head. Thai is probability that my skin is very sensitive so is not good for people like my we sensitive skin. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Dragonjean | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this powder

    I've been using this powder for years and never buy anything else. I use it all the time to touch up and get rid of shine. I like that it is translucent with not too much color. It's great. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    bekahgirlie | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Easy Breezy Beautiful Covergirl

    I've been using CG for years and absolutely love it. It keep foundation in place and lasts all day. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    kaye90d | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    just as good as the expensive stuff!

    Helps keep foundation put. I've been using this stuff for about a decade and swear by it! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    blondeinnebraska | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend