TRESemme Thermal Creations Curl Activator Spray Reviews

Back to TRESemme Thermal Creations Curl Activator Spray»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Easy to use

    This is easy to use and protects pretty well! — 2 months, 4 weeks ago
    Footballsis | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    bad

    i totaly agree with you MosaicMommy !!! sounds like we have the same problem here. my hair is very very fine and straight and i can never get it to hold a curl either so i bought this hoping it would help me hold a curl or something but it did absolutly nothing, u followed the directions on the bottle and it just made my hair CRUNCHY !!! so save your maney for a better item ! def. would not reccommend this — 2 years, 1 month ago
    drugstore_lady | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Really not a good fit

    I have very straight, thin hair that doesn't like to hold any sign of a curl for more than a couple hours so I was very eager to try this after reading the reviews. I could not have had a worse experience. The first time I used it I followed the directions on the spray and my hair was COMPLETELY flat within minutes of curling it. MINUTES. In fact I was so disappointed that after returning from...read more dinner with our friends I looked it up to make sure I had gotten the name right. I read some more thorough reviews that made a couple of minor tweeks to the application process of it. Hoping that these tweeks were the answer to a successful experience, I tried again last night and though I could not have believed it possible, my hair kept it's curl for even LESS time than the first. It also has completely dried/damaged my hair and has even stripped the color a bit. I'm glad this product works so well for other people, I just wish I knew some of them in real life so that I could give them an entire bottle of the stuff - I won't be putting it on my hair again ever. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    MosaicMommy | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    I like it!

    I have super straight hair, but sometimes I braid it to make it wavy. This is the only product I have found to hold my curl all day, minus the crunchy feel. I definitaly recommend it! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    ANGIEPANTS | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Not Impressed...

    I was not particularly impressed; I could not tell a difference whether I used it or not. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    Rica06 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for Curling Iron

    I have straight hair that doesn't like to hold curl but when I use this product with a curling iron it will hold the curl all day just the same as when I curled in the morning. I have not been able to find another product that does the same thing. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    marie7633 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    great

    i have impossible hair that i damage continually but curling and straightening this stuff works excellent and super cheap smells nice too! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    nicoleheath | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    love this stuff

    Great curl activator at a great price point! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    nursekelly | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend