Burt's Bees Natural Remedy Kit, 1 kit Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Natural Remedy Kit, 1 kit»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Natural (stinky) remedies kit is pretty good

    I bought this on clearance at a Bartell Drugs in Burien WA. I like the chapstick, and the aloe vera lotion had a nice smell. I think the shampoo leaves alot to be desired and I would not use it again or reccommend it to a friend. I will definately purchase the full sized res-q ointment and had a lot of luck with it soothing cuts. I like the hand salve for after I have done a lot of yard work, it seems to soothe any weird plant reactions my skin has. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Somerh | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This kit is the most useful thing for camping!

    I bought this kit before I went camping too. While we were in Yosemite, my boyfriend actually caught his hand on fire trying to light our lantern! The res-q ointment was the only thing that could get him to stop shaking from the pain! The lip balm leaves a slight white film on your lips though, which is the only complaint I have, but since it worked so effectively I didn't mind so much. We went hi...read moreking in the wind and not only did my lips not sun burn because of the spf, but they didn't wind burn, either (which has happened to me before during a long windy hike). I LOVE this kit and all of the products in it. The hand salve is the best feeling thing at the end of a long day in the outdoors and the toothpaste can actually be rinsed into a nearby lake or waterfall because it's all natural and doesn't hurt the earth. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    vinylgoddess | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 27 Best Multi-Tasking Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE!!!

    i bought this kit for a camping trip. i loved it! the hand salve is wonderful for my dry skin, i ended up using it on my knees and elbows to soften them. and everything smells yummy. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    paytonmommy99 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice little kit to have!

    I love this kit, it comes in handy if you are outdoors. I like to garden and walk and I have used the Rescue ointment on bug bites. The lip balm is really good also. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    christyvette | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    good collection

    this kit makes a nice gift and a good way to sample many different products. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    freedomglory | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!!!

    So useful for summer! I am a huge fan of the res-q ointment! Great value and product sizes, I have a few of these and Love them!!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    krepage | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good wat to start

    This was the first product that I ever bought from this company, and I feel that it would benefit so many others to try it out. This kit comes with so many different things to try, and they all work really well. It was a good first choice for me, and made me a loyal customer. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    elizabasti | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Just Purchased

    I bought this before camping for three weeks. I actually found it came in handy, my lips never got sun burnt, the ointment soothed a plant rash, I got a burn from our lantern and put the Res Q ointment on my burn and it protected it so well and helped it heal quickly. I am still finding uses for all the little sample sized everything in the kit. I am happy i got it! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    IrieIgnatius | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend