Burt's Bees Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Nice scent

    I like this and I think it works! I have had mine for a loooong time now that I think about it. Time to toss it and buy it again. I like the citrus smell. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    Nann | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love

    This smells amazing and really does wonders for your hands/cuticles — 1 year, 5 months ago
    pinupmonster | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Nice and lemony

    This can get a bit greasy, but after I've gently massaged the oil around my mail bed, I wipe the excess off then warm my hands with warm water. Throw on a bit of polish and I'm all set. I would recommend this oil to anyone who frequently changes nail polishes. Can be a bit drying to the cuticles. In my opinion. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    Sashanco | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love the smell!

    And how this product works. I don't think it's overly greasy; just like all products designed to moisturize the cuticle area, you need to gently massage it in. You only need a small amount. It makes my nails and cuticle areas much healthier looking--smooth and free of hangnails. I love the little tin it comes in and since you only need a small amount, it lasts for a really long time. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    teacher13 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    A beauty staple

    I have one in my purse, one in my nightstand, and another in my drawer at work. This stuff heals dry, cracking cuticles and keeps them healthy and nails strong. It absorbs quickly and smells divine. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    stacysrm | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 6

    Didn't help me

    I really enjoy the heady lemon scent of this product. It smells awesome. I love the cute packaging and graphics. But this didn't really help my cuticles, which I was bummed about because I had some real issues. Also, I found that, when applied, it comes off almost right away unless you're sitting still like you're getting your nails done. Maybe overnight with gloves would make a difference. This product is not a game-changer for cuticle issues. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    SallyS85 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Pretty moisturizing

    This definitely has a pleasant smell, well, if you're a fan of lemons. It's a little too greasy at first but when you give it awhile, soaks right in. It's super moisturizing, keeps your cuticles soft, even if you have cracks or dry spots on your hands or elbows, I find that you can put this to use. The only thing I'm not fond of is the packaging. This tin... sometimes it can be difficult to ope...read moren, since it's not twistable. But that's just my preference. For the price, it's worth every single penny. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    SherrilynS | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Cuticle miracle

    This is the best cuticle cream!!!!! Love it!!!! Will buy it again. — 2 years ago
    memicka | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Smells great

    A little greasy when you put it on. I recommend putting it on at night. Smells so good and works really well. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    bdturner8162 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome stuff

    I am in love with every Burt's Bees product I have tried and this is no exception. It soothes, softens and heals my red, cracked cuticles. I usually use it at night because if you keep touching things, will wear off. I love that it comes in a tin as a solid cream. Compared to a lot of traditional creams, this one is not as greasy. It's all natural, smells great, is cheap, and I think it's going to last a long time. Absolutely great! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    truebeauty123 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend