Burt's Bees Doctor Burt's Res-Q Ointment Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Doctor Burt's Res-Q Ointment»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Very good product

    Liked this product a lot because it can be used in multiple ways. Sore cuticles, blister, cracked skin, etc. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    DP2016 | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Miracle Salve!

    This salve is awesome. It has so many uses, my favorite use for it is relieving itchy bug bites like mosquitoes. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    lrmaggie | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Stuff

    Its a lottle gooey but it sure does work. I'd suggest keeping some in the car to have handy when you're out and about. It doesnt sting like some ointments, so the kids dont even mind it! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    night1836 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Naturally Wonderful

    This stuff works better than the products from the drugstore...on sunburns, minor cuts, rashes, stretch marks, and other minor irritations. I only wish that it came in a bigger container, but the package it comes in already is convenient for travel. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    ines725 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great on sunburns, too!

    My mother-in-law introduced me to Doctor Burt's Res-Q Ointment. My daughter went swimming and came back with a sunburn on her face. We applied it across my daughter's nose and cheeks, and by the next morning, her sunburn was miraculously gone! Worked better than Solarcane for us! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    luckygurl777 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Stuff!

    We bought this up at Big Bear Lake (Southern CA)on a whim. This stuff is a little gooey, very green, with an interesting nature-y kind of oinment smell, all in a good way, though. We use it for any minor skin irritations, and I sometimes put it on any dry spots on my face at night and just let it soak in overnight. This especially helps after a day in the sun. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Hulamom | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best and Worst Sunscreens

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    this stuff is awesome

    I use this almost daily on me and my kids.. I live in Fla. so the biting bugs are constantly out. within minutes the itch goes so I dont need to worry about my kids scratchin or infections from that. It also drastically reduses the time it takes for a bruise to vanish — 6 years, 3 months ago
    swright | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Goes everywhere

    I have one in each car, purse, each bathroom, kitchen, by my bed and even on the side table on the deck! We love this stuff for stopping the itch of bug bites or helping with the stings and scratches from hikes in the woods. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    nproseman | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    so multipurpose

    the all-around if you don't know what to use try this product! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Caitlin66 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    wonderful ointment I wouldn't give up for anything

    This ointment helps my kids' boo-boos go away faster. It is pure, natural, works great, fits nicely in the purse, pocket, or back-pack (camping, anyone?). Helps with mosquito bites, any small cuts. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    anchik66 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend