Burt's Bees Almond Milk Beeswax Hand Creme Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Almond Milk Beeswax Hand Creme»
Sort by:
  • 9

    A favorite!

    Wonderfully thick, rich and creamy with the sweet scent of almonds. Leaves hand soft and supple. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    shimmer | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good products--

    but I agree that some scents aren't too great. This one is pretty good and it's a great hand creme. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    librarybug01 | 123 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    BURT I LOVE YOUR BEES BUT...

    BURT I LOVE YOUR BEES BUT I HATE THIS SMELL! IT'S SO STRONG... TOO STRONG! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Casedilla | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    It's an OK Hand Creme

    This creme is great in moisturizing but...it smells great going on, — 6 years, 3 months ago
    nalegrl | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    always in my purse!

    this is my new favorite hand cream. a little goes a long way, and the smell is to die for. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    chitownchik | 84 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A favorite!

    Love the scent! It really keeps your hands soft. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    GlenArden | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Great for the hands.. but

    It works really well. However the scent seems a bit off. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Meme1000 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Yummy smell

    The scent is strong but I really like it. I also love the banana for the same reason. For me this is an evening product. I put it on before bed, usually with gloves because it's slippery. I started wearing the gloves to intensify the product and keep my face from breaking out because I tend to sleep with my hands under my face. Over-all I love this product, if I could eat it I would! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Traqua | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 4

    It's okay

    This creme is way to heavy for me. Don't get me wrong I love a rich hand cream but this is kinda gross. After using this my hands feel sooo greasy. Also the smell is a touch to strong. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    lalivia | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Helps those dry hands.

    My job makes my hands extremely dry, to the point that they crack open. I have been using this all winter and I haven't had my hands crack open yet. I love the almond smell. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    LuckyAquar | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend