Burt's Bees Almond Milk Beeswax Hand Creme Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Almond Milk Beeswax Hand Creme»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great hand creme

    I use this all winter long. My hands get really dry in the cold weather. So dry that they get dry scaly spots on the top of my hands. GROSS! This is a rich creme and it smells lovely. I will have to stock up on this once the cold weather comes. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    CupcakeCutie | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    SO rich, softening and smells awesome!

    This stuff smells sooo good, like you could eat it. Very rich and soothing to dry hands and feet! Love it! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    otonio | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love This!

    I use this all the time!My hands dry out from washing them all the time. worth the money! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    maggiebear1 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    thick...thick...thick!

    This stuff is as thick as it gets. It is far more a peanut butter consistency then any lotion I have tried. The almond one smells wonderful, but sadly the scent fades really quickly. Its a bit hard to work with if you plan to use your hands after putting this on. It does sink in mostly but there is a waxy film left behind that does not go away. I use this right before bed and pray there is not a f...read moreire in my house during the night, there would be no way for me to turn a door knob with this stuff on. It does work as a lotion, better then most, not as good as some. The appeal is the ease of availability so there for its worth it. Mostly. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    51lincoln | 105 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This cream is the perfect remedy for dry skin

    This is a good solid cream that really sooths dry skin. I use it on my hands and feet. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Pamela3657 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Such a great find.

    This was the first burt's bee's product I ever purchased, and I have to say it's still one of my fav's, along with a few others. Smells amazing, sweet, and delicate. Thick reach and creamy in texture, it sinks deep into your skin leaving it soft, moist, and supple. makes your skin glow really. I even use it on my chest in the summer when my skin feels dry from being in the sun all day. Works great...read more on hands, feet, elbows, knees, ankles..pretty mch anywhere I've ever put it. The jar lasts forever too, so for the price it's an absolute steal. By far one of my staples from this line, and come on, it's 98% natural so your helping the enviorment and looking good because of it! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Chloe44420 | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The fountain of youth in a little jar!

    This stuff is fantastic! I use it all the time. I even use it on my face on days when I'm feeling really dry. I'm 44 and people think I'm in my late 20's. They didn't before I started using this product. It has made an amazing change in my skin. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    orangeblossum | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Must have!

    My number one must have cream!! Excellent for dry hands and elbows, knees, and feet. Smells fabulous!! Love the texture!! Works fantastically and doesn't cause my sensitive to breakout. I even use it on my face when really dry - it stingles :) but works great and no breakouts. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jjampm | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it

    I am an artist whose hands are dry from frequent washing. They also get covered in acrylic paint at times. I have been frustrated with the feel and nasty scent of a few barrier creams so I tried this instead. I love the scent and richness of it. I love that I am not putting on more chemicals just to keep chemicals out of my skin. I wish it felt a tiny bit less greasy on my palms, but I love it!!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    supernova | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    silky smooth

    This cream is very rich and my hands are usually so dry they suck it right up without much working. Otherwise its very thick and you would have to work it in. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    freedomglory | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend