Burt's Bees Almond Milk Beeswax Hand Creme Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Almond Milk Beeswax Hand Creme»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love love love!!!

    I absolutley love this hand creme...it smells divine, goes on smoothand creamy...absorbs fast and isn't sticky...I highly recommend. — 4 years ago
    vikkisecret | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Not as non-greasy as I would have liked...

    But really creamy and moisturizing none-the-less. Smells AMAZING as well, I like the packaging (especially the cute little cow on the lid!) even though I could understand why someone wouldn't. My only issue with this (besides it being a tad too greasy for me...) is that the fact that it's in a glass jar makes it a REALLY heavy addition to my already weighed down purse. I'd like to see this in a plastic jar, or maybe some kind of squeeze tube. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    strawberrytime | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Feel's Nice, A Bit Abrasive

    This hand creme smells DELICIOUS. It really does. I love the scent, but for functionality, it really was okay. I liked the moisturizing benefits I seemed to get, but I can't help but feel like there was probably something harmful in the ingredients as everytime I used this on my hands, I felt a slight stinging/burning sensation. It was really weird, could have been a slight allergic reaction? Anyw...read moreay, other than that if it doesnt burn your skin, it probably will work wonders, feel nice and smell really great! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    Dessai | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    First of Their Products Tried, Best One IMO

    I tried this hand creme in a jar a handful of years ago, and loved its emolliency, easy to understand ingredients, and strong almond scent. Almond and milk ARE my favorite beauty product ingredients! A handful of years later, this product is STILL my favorite of their line, even though they've really branched out into facial care lines (which tend to be too oily, in my opinion). Most people love their lip balms, but I love this hand creme. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    Emerald_Cut | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    softest hand ever

    to start with i live in wisconsin and the winters are intensly cold and dry, i also did all the dishes and alot of cleaning in my house so my hands where always dry chapped and cracking. the product is very creamy and smooth without any chemical smells, when i used it consistently my hands wer always smooth and soft all day, it is well worth its price, its all i would recommend — 5 years, 7 months ago
    tori16 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this product!!!

    This is one of Burt's greatest products in my opinion! The good: Great ingredients, the smell is WONDERFUL, and it truely softens and moisturizes hands, feet, heels, elbows. It's very rich and thick. A little also goes a long way. The bad: None! I really recommend this product, it's one of the best natural creams out there for the body. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    thefragile7393 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Softens hard working hands

    I'm a busy person at my workplace, and I have to wash my hands a lot (I work around hazardous waste). This heavenly scented cream helps my abused hands, elbows and knees. I slap it on at night, and my parts feel like they've been given a new lease on life. Fantastic healthy forgiveness in a jar. LOVE it!!!!!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    SaintSalvage | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing!

    This creme smells amazing! It moisturizes really well, and the best part is that it has an all natural formula. It's a bit greasy and takes a while to absorb, so I usually applied it before bed. When I woke up my hands were super soft and still smelled great. I'd definitely buy it again. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    obummyo | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    DELISH

    Not only does this product work terrific on dry hands, it smells absolutely amazing. I want to bite my hands after each application. I also love that it's all natural. The price tag seems a high for such a small jar but it lasts quite a while. The fact that they don't test on animals is a huge plus for me. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    deedles | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great Quality Product!

    Smells great! Works even better!!! Melts right into the skin and hydrates... I also apply this on my elbows and knees- softens them right up!!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    JD0723 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend