Burt's Bees Soap Bark & Chamomile Deep Cleansing Cream Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Soap Bark & Chamomile Deep Cleansing Cream»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Bee's Knows It's Stuff

    This is so gentle and effective. Love Burt! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    vhfvhf | 153 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Nice Soap

    I like this, but it's a bit pricey.I like it that it's all natural, none of the artificial crap they put in so much stuff. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    clouddancerss | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Cool and creamy!

    I LOVE this all-natural, deep cleansing cream. I decided to try it because I'm tossing all my products that contain parabens. It's got a cool, creamy texture and makes my face feel clean, fresh and moisturized (not dry or tight). One of my friends recently complimented me on my skin and said, "Have you been doing something different? Your skin looks great!" I credit Burt's Bees and highly recommend this product. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    totallygreenpam | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    good stuff

    I love burts bees and most everything I tried worked — 6 years, 3 months ago
    judycc20 | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 4

    undefined

    love this soap — 6 years, 1 month ago
    sharonks | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Finally!

    I do have oily skin and it was hard to find something that didn't dry my face out after I used it. It left a "just moisturized" feel to my face after use. It does have a strong menthyl like smell to it that made my eyes water at first but I realized I just didn't need to use as much. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    nproseman | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Not for Oily Skin

    This is horrible for oily skin. It did not remove any makeup as advertised, and it felt like there was an extra layer of grease on my face. I had to wash my face 2 times after using this to feel like it was clean. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    lv4dans | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT !

    I use this cleanser religiously. Not only is it full of good stuff-- its NOT full of bad stuff ... ie. parabens, sulfates, etc. It does a great job of removing make-up and waking me up in the morning. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    orysia84 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great daily cleanser

    A gentle cleanser that tingles and doesn't dry out my skin. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    marnivee | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend