Clinique Blended Face Powder and Brush Reviews

Back to Clinique Blended Face Powder and Brush»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great powder

    I just bought some of this today. I wanted some powder to go with the rest of the clinique makeup I bought 2 months ago. I love it. Its very lightweight, and makes my skin look flawless. It comes with a brush, but it isn't nearly big enough for me. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ama1221 | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    at a good rating in my books

    Don't liek the way this feels on my face feels to heavy to me — 6 years, 5 months ago
    mariearcher | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Gotta have it!

    If you're looking for the airbrushed look, without using cakey pressed powders, this is your best bet. It works on any skin type, and can even be worn alone if you just need to even out your skin a bit. I love this over the Perfectly Real Foundation, also by Clinique. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    lindz990 | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    realy compelet!!

    it is in larg format and so compelet ,,no need another powder to use just test it,,, — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Marjannn | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This Stuff Works!!

    I love Clinigue and this is one of my favorite of their products as it keeps your face FRESH and shine free! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    jbsparks | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Coverage

    Have been using this product for 20 years. Love the coverage. My face takes on a subtle glow. Tried many, but always return to Clinique powder. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Auntieshell | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great coverage and glow!

    I really like this powder. It gives nice coverage and also gives a nice glow, there is a faint shimmer to it. Plus, the price is right. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    scrantonangl | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good stuff

    This is the first powder I have used that doesn't dry out my face. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    hjean76 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Holy Grail

    Lightweight yet provides good coverage. Works on it's own or with foundation. Can use the rubdown method instead of the brush without caking. No scent. If Clinique would bring back the minimizing foundation I would have my perfect combo again. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ItGirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great powder

    I have been using this for several years and just love it. Good colors selection and looks good on. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    cbennett9591 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend