Clinique Blended Face Powder and Brush Reviews

Back to Clinique Blended Face Powder and Brush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Couldn't live without it!

    I have worn this for years and have never found anything like it. I have oily skin and this product really sets my make-up-allowing my blush to go on smoothly. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    GlenArden | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    works well

    This is very light and goes on nicely. It's not a real thick coverage [which i like] but it does cover up small imperfections. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ms_outrageous | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice powder

    great for combination skin, love it and just wish it were more portable. great at pore shrinking. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    superzee | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    longtime favorite

    I have been using this powder since I first started wearing makeup and I still love it. It's sheer, comes in a good range of colors (I've even used the darkest one as a bronzer), and has a great texture. I'm not a huge fan of the brush that comes with it so I generally apply with a bigger powder brush. But the one that comes with it is a good size to throw in your purse. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Lindsey1 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic

    I have been using this for 5+ years and love it!! I love the lightweight covevrage with or without foundation!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    babycat | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite facepowder

    I have been using this for years and it does a fine job. It doesn't cake up on my skin, it doesn't irritate my skin and it sets makeup to last all day. I highly recommend it. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    bookmom | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice and light

    This is my standby loose powder. It's very light and easy to blend, which means that it helps to hide small imperfections rather than highlight them. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jewelboxdreams | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Clinique Blended Face Powder has Been A Fixture On My Beauty Table For Years

    I have been using Clinique Blended Face Powder since I was a teen. I am 49 now so that has been a long time. It is just the perfect powder. It goes on light and gives me a really natural glow. It a wonderful accent to all of my makeup. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    pugsley085 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Transparent to Right!

    I love using clinique products. I have been using this for ten years, never used anything else. Gave my skin a soft look. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    laydbug23 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love

    THis is so light and airy,yet makes you look like you've had a makeover. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Devon1 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend