Clinique Happy Reviews

Back to Clinique Happy»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Smells so pretty!

    I really like Clinique Happy, but I like Clinique Happy Heart better because its sweeter smelling. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    xmandy_candyx | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not too happy

    Don't really like this fragrance. It is too citrusy for my liking. I don't like clean scents at all. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    jasper | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    nice!

    It really does make you feel happy! Light, fruity scent. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    derenzopa | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    RIGHT OFF THE BAT

    When I went to MACY*S I was not expecting to buy this product at all, but I DID. The presence of this fragrant is HAPPY, down fall.... It doens't stay too long, no matter how many times you spray yourself. I LOVE THE SMELL THOUGH. ♥ CY FROM HAWAII — 3 years, 9 months ago
    CYFROMHAWAII | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    It was worth every dollar and penny spent! I bought the whole gift package with the lotion, etc. The smells lasts quite awhile. And it sure lived up to what it claims! However, it's not a good scent for fall and winter. I prefer it for spring and summer. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    crystal6507 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    Peeee-Ewwwwwww

    Way to strong. Instantly gives me a headache. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    curlyerika | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great Scent! Generally not my type yet amazing.

    I usually like different types of scents such as floral, vanilla, pink sugar, sweet pea ect. I generally don't go for perfumes that are this style. This scent ha a clean, crisp and yes wonderful scent. Love it! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    preciousvixen | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for young girls

    This perfume smells wonderful! It was the first perfume my mom ever bought me! It is light and has a fruit floral kind of blend and it is a very upbeat smell. It is great value for the money and it wears all day long without reapplication. I even have a bottle now that i use if im going out during the day or to the doctor or something where i dont need a lot of fragrance. I would definetly reccommend this to anyone looking for a light scent for daytime! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    TastyTattoos | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not so happy

    I found this fragrance to make me nasause. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    4bethie | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful!

    This is one of my all time favorite summer perfumes. It just has that scent that makes you want to be doing something outside just having a good time. I love it and you can often find great promo's at department stores. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    mkerler | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend