Clinique Happy Reviews

Back to Clinique Happy»
Sort by:
  • 8

    feel happy

    They picked the perfect name for this perfume, because when you smell it it makes you feel good. It has such a sweet aroma that makes you think happy thoughts. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    ninadavis1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    makes me happy!

    a light fragrance that makes you feel good to wear it! — 6 years, 12 months ago
    MaryEllis | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    "Happy" in a bottle

    I have been using this fragrance for years. The fragrance is light but lasts all day and is suitable for everyday wear. My boyfriend loves this too! — 7 years ago
    deigh_z | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A Little Goes A Long Way!

    I love this fragrance, you don't have to use that much and it lasts all day long. Everyone seems to love the scent and, it is sutable for everyday wear! — 7 years ago
    wsnixon | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The only perfume I actually wore...

    I'm allergic to most perfumes because they're strong and has some sharp notes... NOT THIS ONE! Clinique Happy is very feminine, mild, fruity, and fresh. It suits everybody and the scent lasts all day. This is my signature scent! — 7 years ago
    Kei | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Light & Subtle = Perfect

    I LOVE this perfume. It's light, subtle and absolutely perfect. — 7 years ago
    azmommy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    More compliments received than more expensive perfumes

    I was hesitant to use this scent, since Chanel No. 5 is my favorite, but from the very first time I wore it, I have received compliment upon compliment. I have other fragrances that are also much more expensive, and no one has said a word when I wore them. But when I wear Happy, almost always at least 1 person says I smell good and asks me what I am wearing. The funniest was the 1st time I wore...read more it and I was in line at the bank. A woman behind me in line said I smelt nice and asked what I was wearing. I replied, "Happy". She shouted out, "I KNEW it!! I love that scent". I was almost embarrased by her reaction, but at the same time was pleasantly surprised. I have come to love the whole line of Happy. — 7 years ago
    Mammaoffour | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Scent

    This is the only perfume I wear. I never liked the heavy scents perfumes usually have, but when I sampled this one I loved it. It just feels light and fresh. I always get compliments on it when I wear it. — 7 years ago
    mrskmusto | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My One And Only

    This is the only perfume that I will wear. It is fresh, flowery, fruity and not too strong. It smells different on everybody. Just the other day I told this girl in the store that I really liked her perfume and asked what she was wearing. Could not believe it was Happy cause it smelled different on her than me but I still loved it. — 7 years ago
    princessbasha | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    clean fresh scent

    I just purchased Clinique's Happy recently. It is a very light, refreshing scent. This is one I'll grab for often! — 7 years ago
    deej0619 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend