Clinique Happy Reviews

Back to Clinique Happy»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Nice fresh smell

    Happy has a nice fresh, \'girly\' smelly which I love without being overpowering. I have used this perfume and no other for about 3 years now and don\'t see myself changing unless Clinique quits making it! — 7 years, 4 months ago
    utkgal | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Scent is loved by many

    I purchase this perfume for my daughter and son's girlfriend each year. This year I purchased the gift with their pictures on the bottle - these were their favorite gifts! — 7 years, 5 months ago
    Valerie0473 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Fresh

    Happy is fresh,clean,light and not overpowering. I also like Happy Heart. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    annoakes | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful scent that is not overpowering yet lasts all day

    I love this scent. I have been wearing Happy for 10 years and I have not found any other perfumes that match up to the wonderful smell of Happy. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    chickenlady217 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    This is the only scent I use. It is not strong, like the many fragrances out there. I like the citus scent and it lasts throughout the day. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    tiffanied | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fresh, clean scent

    I've used this fragrance since it first came out and I still love it. It has a fresh, clean smell. I like the new added frangrances to Happy. But the original will always be my favorite. Guys buy this for your special someone. I promise she will love it. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    michelle2463 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Clean, Fresh and HAPPY

    This is one of my favorite scents to wear. Just the right scent to be wearable anytime and anywhere. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    micheleH | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fresh, Flirty and Fun!

    I love wearing this perfume everywhere. It is a lighter scent, so it's versitile. I wear it anywhere, from classes to the movies, and everyone compliments it! — 7 years, 5 months ago
    sweetzcandy | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Really happy

    I love this fragrance. It isn't over powering and it smell clean and fresh. I always get compliments when I wear this. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    kmanning | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Smells like dust.

    Yes. Dust. And decaying carnations. I don't know how they did it. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    ranksubjugation | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Body » Fragrance » Clinique Happy
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend