Clinique Happy Reviews

Back to Clinique Happy»
Sort by:
  • 10

    LOVE IT!

    I love this perfume, it has been my all time favorite for years!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    a4n_99 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfect Summer Fragrance - best of the Happy Line

    This is a sophisticated fruity fragrance, smelling of citrus. It is the best of the Happy line. The other versions, like Happy Heart, have a more muddled scent, like they're trying to be Happy and something else. Just stay with the original and you'll smell great. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    rbarnett | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    another of my all time favorites

    This is just a wonderful scent.. I wear it al year long... with theHappy cream and people love it.I Love it Wonderful procut!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    mystic713 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    "Happy Scent"

    I've been wearing "Happy" for a long time and every time I wear it it brings back memories of summer. I first started wearing it in the summer of 2000, when my aunt in law introduced me to it. It's one of my favorite fragrances, and I'll continue to wear it year after year! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    KPLeannepz1 | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Truely Happy with this scent

    I received this for christmas, and I refuse to wear anything else. I love it! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    mandylynn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    compliments

    I always get compliments on how great I smell when wearing this fragrance. I have loved it from the first whiff. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    April1p | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Just the best!!

    I have been wearing this scent for YEARS, I always get compliments, and it causes a trail of men to form behind me..haha, ok maybe not THAT great, but it's the scent I always turn to: sweet, but not really fruity, and not heavy or heady at all. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    BrookeJ | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Refreshing

    This scent is so light and refreshing and I get many compliments when wearing it. It lasts even longer when paired with the Happy lotion. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Daners | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love Happy

    I received this scent as a gift last Christmas, and it quickly became one of my favorites. I usually like very sweet, heavy scents. But this was so light and fresh, that I actually changed my style. I bought it for myself and as a gift for someone else this Christmas! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Celiad | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Nice fresh smell

    Happy has a nice fresh, \'girly\' smelly which I love without being overpowering. I have used this perfume and no other for about 3 years now and don\'t see myself changing unless Clinique quits making it! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    utkgal | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend