Redken All Soft Shampoo Reviews

Back to Redken All Soft Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    shampoo and conditoner

    i love this stuff! it totally makes my hair soft, smooth and manageable, weighing it down JUST A TAD to make it nice and smooth but not heavy and icky at all. moisturizes and cleans really well, doesnt leave my hair poofy or dry in the least. a little pricey, but worth it. i think this could be great for anyone except those with extremely limp, fine hair. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    hardcandybamby | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Big Improvement in Frizzies

    My blonde hair is over-processes and I needed lots of conditioning to keep it under control. This is the only product that does that plus it does not weigh my hair down. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    jfrash | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Smells nice, makes hair sot

    I have been using this product for a week now. It has a nice fragrance that is not overpowering. I color my hair and it hasn't stripped the color. It makes my hair soft and manageable. My only complaint is that it does leave some product buildup when used with the conditioner, so I have also been using clarifying shampoo every other time I wash my hair. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    larkin905 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    A great standby shampoo

    I always keep this in my shampoo rotation- heavenly smell, deeply restorative, my hair just drinks All Soft in. It seems to be half-conditioner. Pleasurable feathersoft lather, leaves hair shiny with great S-shaped curls restored. Always a plus, All Soft delivers. A tad pricey, but worth it as a mainstay. Buy this in the largest container you can. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    mineola | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    very soft locks

    i asked for this as a christmas present because i was wary of the price, but it is def worth it. i love the soft buttery scent and my hair is very smooth and shiny. will purchase again. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    JennieT | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great shampoo

    I really like this shampoo. It seems to make my hair really soft and manageable. It was recommended by a stylist, and I think she was right on. I have longer, blonde medium thickness hair, fine strands. The only downside, and why I did not rate it a 10, is because it is kinda pricey, and the scent does nothing to excite me. I love scented products. I will continue to use this product regardless though. Highly recoommend. Oh, the packaging is pretty too! :). — 6 years ago
    loridz | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Redken All Soft Shampoo

    This shampoo is seriously amazing! The first time I used it I was at my friend's house and my hair was amazing when I came out of the shower. It makes your hair so soft and pretty and it never makes it greasy or causes build up. I love it! It's a little bit expensive, but totally worth every cent! — 6 years ago
    schuubaby | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    good shampoo

    This is a good shampoo. But it isn't my favorite. It is better then Nexxus. I just notice that my hair responds better to Bumble and Bumble or Bed Head. I wash my hair every day but my hair isn't as soft and that fresh feeling doesn't last all day after my shower. It is a good stand in if you can't find your favorite — 6 years, 1 month ago
    rochellep | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Simply Awesome

    This is the best shampoo I've ever used. It moisturizes while shampooing, leaving your hair manageable and soft. It's a little expensive, but well worth the extra money!!!! A definite must have. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    beckyroy | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    only for a while...

    Worked great at first, then half way through the bottle it just left my hair sticky and extremely tangled. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Melies | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend