Redken All Soft Shampoo Reviews

Back to Redken All Soft Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Def soft!

    This shampoo definitely makes your hair very soft. I use it with the heavy cream or the conditioner and it works great. Doesn't weigh hair down or make it oily. It makes my hair super soft and shiny and doesn't seem to fade my color out. It has the most amazing smell of any shampoo I have ever tried! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    ctunstall | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    True to the name

    I've never used a shampoo that didn't make my hair tangle straight after I used it (before applying conditioner of course) but here it is! I've got extremely thick wavy and fairly damaged coloured hair that's a medium length and it truly works wonders. In conjunction with the conditioner it feels as if my hair is finally growing. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    beccacosmetica | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Soft & Smooth Results

    If you want soft & smooth hair that's shiny, I definitely recommend this shampoo. It left my hair feeling softer than ever. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    missmindy | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE this product!

    I have tried so many different brands of shampoo, from drugstore to salon quality. This shampoo is absolutely amazing. My hair was super soft, slky, and manageable, right out of the shower! I have medium hair that typically tangles easily. After using the all soft shampoo and conditioner, it took no effort to run a comb through it. I would reccomend this to any one looking for soft, touchable hair! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    bailey7 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    All Soft products

    I love the All Soft line for Redken. It made my hair so buttery soft, and it actually glistened. I'm a huge of the Butter Treat, too! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    Natasha713 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best Shampoo Out There

    I usually go to an Aveda salon and have found myself purchasing their products, but on a college grad income it was getting hard. Redken is a bit cheaper and WOW did I get better results from it too. In combination with a blonde enhancing shampoo, it made my hair extremely soft and silky, and though I'm due for a hair cut you wouldn't be able to tell. However, you do need to buy the matching conditioner to see the full results. — 4 years ago
    BeachBlonde | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Works Great

    Love it! Keeps my hair soft and shiny. The liter bottle is a good value for the money. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    Wannabe | 85 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best Shampoo

    Redken All Soft Shampoo with Redken All Soft Conditioner works better in my hair than any other shampoo/conditioner. My hair is pretty normal but maybe a bit on the drier side--it usually takes a day or two after washing for it to settle and look its best. With All Soft it looks good starting the day I wash it, no dry fly-aways and it feels silky and smooth. I'd probably give it a nine and a ha...read morelf because a 10 is truely perfection and I'm not sure perfection exists. I have no complaints and like the smell--its a little like honey and almonds although to give it a 10 I'd prefer a more flowery smell. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    kerala78 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works great

    One thing I must have is soft hair! My husband is a hair guy - he likes smooth, great condition hair and hes not afraid to tell me when my hair isn't soft enough!! I used this shampoo before we installed our water softener and it kept my hair very soft!! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Giesellbarbie | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great shampoo!

    Feels great and moisturizes -only drawback- not a great smell. I use the condition too. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    papillonhu | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend