bareMinerals Blending Brush Reviews

Back to bareMinerals Blending Brush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Perfect

    I used this every day and have been for years. I have never had a hair come out of the brush, and it has maintained it's shape all of this time. I use this for so many things - but mostly for light application of eye shadow in different places. — 7 months, 2 weeks ago
    anyellday | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Essential for My Kit

    I had such a tough time with liquid foundations that when I finally tried Bare Minerals I couldn't believe how smooth and beautiful it looked. This brush is amazing and the tap and buff technique works to even my skin tone and give me radiant looking skin. I love Bare Minerals and highly recommend it for anyone who has grown sick of liquid foundation. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    tarahmichelle | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Review subject

    I like this brush. It is full and soft. It holds the color well (I can use it again without having to add more color) The bristles hold the color great even after you tap the excess off. Does the job great. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    beachsugar3 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    I love all of the bareMinerals products! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    shrk4frg | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I Love This Brush!

    This is one of the best brushes that I have. It blends in everything! I use it for my Bare Minerals concealer and highlighter. It works great around your nose, chin and eyes. This brush is definitely a must have. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Kgirl24 | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    great for everything

    I started by using it for what they said and ended up using it for just about everything. I love how it blends and I love how it feels, not sharp like some brushes because I have a sensitive face. — 6 years ago
    kvannuland | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Soft multi-use brush

    I love BE brushes! They are so soft! This brush works well for eyeshadows and for blending in concealers. If you use BE, this is a must have! — 6 years ago
    bethers777 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Bear Escentuals brushes are the best.

    I love the Bear Escentual brushes. They are the best. I love how they cover and how great they are even after several washings. — 6 years ago
    hmmjcott | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great brush

    Very full and soft. The bristles hold the color great even after you tap the excess off. Does the job great but the price is a little stiff. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    ChiPrincess14 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend