Garnier Fructis Fortifying Cream Conditioner for Dry or Damaged Hair Reviews

Back to Garnier Fructis Fortifying Cream Conditioner for Dry or Damaged Hair»
Sort by:
  • 9

    try as a leave-in

    I am a pretty big fan of garnier shampoos and conditioners when used as they are intended - though sometimes I do not find them conditioning enough. When I need a little extra moisture, I use this as a leave in conditioner (about a dime sized amount for long thick hair). Works like a dream. My hair is no longer poofy and it is super soft. Best part, it doesnt give my naturally oily hair the greasies. If you have this at home and your hair is dry I definitely suggest trying it as a leave-in. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    jacki108 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    I love it!!!!!

    Since i try this conditioner I feel in love with it, I love to let it on my hair for 5 minutes before rinse and let my hair so soft. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Canela | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Good

    ...But nothing special. Nice smell, worked fine, but Garnier's just not my favorite brand. It doesn't do anything special for me. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    YFB | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This is THE Conditioner!!!!!

    It's perfect! My hair is shiny — 6 years, 4 months ago
    angelsue256 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Fair

    Not my favorite conditioner, but its not as thick as the same shampoo, which is hard to rinse out of your hair. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Cheechie | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    yummy

    I can tell you that Garnier makes a rich creamy conditioner that does the job without having to use a lot, and i have tried many. Plus it smells great. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    kimereal | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    average

    I found it to be average. I have used better but I have also used much worse — 6 years, 10 months ago
    kathy91952 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    AWESOME!

    Great product for very damaged hair. Irreplaceable. No split ends after its first use. Very effective. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    bessfriend | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend