Sephora Microfiber Headband Reviews

Back to Sephora Microfiber Headband»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Stays in place!

    I've always had a problem with headbands not staying in place when I'm trying to wash my face. But not this one! It closes with Velcro so it can be adjusted to fit your head perfectly. It's made of soft cotton and washes well. It wasn't cheap, but it was worth every penny. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    TheBlond | 93 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    great headband

    this headband is great. While most headbands slip and don't hold my hair back, this one stays in place. I would recommend it to anyone who has had problems finding that perfect fit in a headband. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    coedchickie | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    awesom headband

    wow, talk about whisking away sweat. This bad boy does the job even for a guy who sweats a boat load — 6 years, 4 months ago
    YoStyle | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Believable Ways to Wear Hair Extensions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A Good Cheer for a Good Product - Sephora Microfiber Headbands

    My Granddaughter, Elizabeth, loves Sephora Microfiber Headbands. Elizabeth will graduate from high school on June 7, 2008 and in the fall will attend West Virginia University majoring in engineering. I hope she continues to be a cheer leader and make good use of Sephora Microfiber Headbands. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    montgomery3 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    nice product

    It's work well, but the price could be better. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    laurielim | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    comfy

    This head band stays in place really well and doesn't hurt — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jwsmom | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Fun and functional

    I loved this headband - it was really cute AND sat really well in my hair. It is great value for money! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    firecrackersuzi | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Better than the cheap ones!

    This holds the hair in place without pulling or being too tight! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Wendy64 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend