Clinique Soft Finish Pressed Powder Reviews

Back to Clinique Soft Finish Pressed Powder»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Good Product, But-

    Honestly, I love this product. I have very fair skin and it's often hard to find something that matches my skin tone without making it look washed out. Of course, it may have helped out that one of the makeup artists helped me pick out my shade. In any case, like I stated before, I love it. The only bad part is the fact that if you put the sponge back into the case the oil from your face can turn ...read morethe product hard. I was told to just scrape the top part off, but I feel like if I pay $20 for a product, it shouldn't turn somewhat hard on top within a few weeks. That's the products' only downfall. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    caseysadie48380 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    great product

    clinigue offers great shades of these products, always been very happy with them! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    nmedley | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for any age

    I am 57yrs young and I never would wear foundation, powder maybe sometimes a blush. I stopped by the clinique counter at work, told them my skin is very senstive and didn't wear makeup but wanted to take care of the shine on my face but still look natural. They recommened the soft finish pressed powder and I cannot believe how it takes that shine off my face and still look like I am wearing noth...read moreing, (on my face that is). I now use their 3 step system and other skin products. I love the products for skin redness, I have always had a problem with red blotchy skin and it works wonders. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    ksully0512 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    great product

    This powder feels great; it's soft, and gives a nice natural look. I've even used it alone without foundation, and it provides just enough coverage to help get an even skin tone. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    greenly | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Finish!

    The light diffusing quality really gives my skin a smooth, healthy glow! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    hippychick | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Soft Finish

    It's a quick swipe for a light touch, and a soft finish. Plus there is no fragrance. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    MistyT | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Bronzer/Blush

    This is great for brozer or blush, the shimmer is not over powering and leaves a great finish and lasts all day. From time to time there are limited editions of other shades and they are great to add to your collection too. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    LoveMakeup4 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great for pale skin!

    This bronzer gives you a great glow and even looks natural on my very pale skin. Perfect for the summer or winter! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    drepap | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Blush bronze

    I just love this blush, the little blocks contour and it looks great. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    jerseygirl137 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend