T3 Bespoke Narrow Wet-or-Dry Reviews

Back to T3 Bespoke Narrow Wet-or-Dry»
Sort by:
  • 10

    PERFECT

    My hair is shiny and soft when I use this iron. The biggest bonus is not having to blow dry my hair or wait hours for it to dry naturally before straightening. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    golfgirl39 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Flat Irons

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    So So Product

    This product did not work so great on my hair.. I have coarse hair but on my little sisters wavy hair it worked perfectly — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Jesarae | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    iron

    I have tried several irons. And this seemed to be the best one. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lindseyk | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    very nice product

    Love this iron works amazingly. I would recommend to anyone that needs a straightener. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    judycc20 | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    basically fantastic.

    This straightens my hair quickly, easily and beautifully. My hair is left glossy and smooth, while voluminous and bouncy as well Also, I love that i can curl my hair with this as well, and if you purchase it from Sephora you have a 2 year warranty, which can ease your mind about the price tag- Which to me is a steal for an iron that can do so much and leave my hair looking AND feeling great, whether i start with wet or dry hair. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    expert007 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    so far so good

    i decided to try this iron after my Chi burned out in 1 year. I've only had it a few months and it still works great! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    oceanmuzik | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Mediocre at best

    I had been using the original Chi iron for a couple of years when I decided to "upgrade." I have fairly thick, wavy hair and this iron simply does not get hot enough...also, don't believe the hype about the vents which release the steam when straightening slightly damp hair (I must admit that it was part of the allure for me). The vents simply aren't functional. This iron is totally not worth the price; if you want a quality straightening iron, go with the Chi. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Norma | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Flat Irons

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    i love this straightner!

    i love this one so much becasuse it doesnt fry my hair or make it at all frizzy. because it's ceramic, the heat is evenly distributed, and becasue i have such thin hair, that's so important. i would highly recomend an iron made by this brand. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    lauren2390 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend