Lancome Bi-Facil Double-Action Eye Makeup Remover Reviews

Back to Lancome Bi-Facil Double-Action Eye Makeup Remover»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Greasy, not worth the huge price tag

    I never buy this, but somehow am constantly stocked up on it. I'm pretty sure every time I order something from Lancôme, I get a free sample of this. That being said, I wouldn't buy it if I weren't always getting it free. It's too greasy for me; I prefer Mary Kay makeup remover for the price and texture of it. I wouldn't waste my money — 2 years, 5 months ago
    BareeFacedBeautyy | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    AWESOME! LOVE THIS STUFF

    It seems so hard searching for a good eye-makeup remover. Store-to-store, isle to isle, it can be way too overwhelming… When I bought my first bottle of lancome bi-facil eye makeup remover, I fell in love. It’s not too pricy, and all you need with it is a bog of cotton balls, well that’s my preference anyway. I also prefer using the bigger cotton balls, I believe they work better! Anyway, th...read moree remover’s non-greasy formula gently removes ALL of my eye makeup in 1-3 swipes... One swipe if I am wearing non-waterproof with no primer, two swipes to remove eye shadow with primer, and sometimes three swipes for waterproof mascara or eye liner. (The waterproof mascara I use though is super waterproof/smudge-proof) Regular mascara this remover takes off easily, I’d say maybe two swipes. I can’t believe how quickly and efficiently it removes my makeup—even being waterproof! The eye makeup remover lasts a long time compared to other removers that you have to keep adding more to take off your makeup, one little dab on a cotton ball usually does the trick for me. Someone also told me a trick to put a decent amount of coconut oil on a cotton ball. (The bottle is so big; it lasts you a year or more.) After that, hold the cotton ball against one of your eyes and hold it there for 30 seconds to a minute. Then repeat the same thing on the other eye. This loosens up any tough waterproof mascara or eyeliner you have on your eyes and then you will use even less make-up remover! I really really hope this review was helpful and next time you are in need of an eye makeup remover, give this one a try! Thanks for reading and good luck removing that makeup! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    mm_ | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love!

    I love it! Doesn't irritate my eyes. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    LuvKawaii | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Best makeup remover!

    Bi facil is amazing! Just a little bit goes a long way and gets all your stubborn eye make up off without you having to rub it off. I Wear a lot Of eye make uo and this Is the only remover ive found that gets it all off. It's also great because it conditions too. Love it! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    hcurphey | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    just amazing

    if i was millionaire, i would get tons of bottles of that product just to be sure it's no discontinued. It's a oily formula that get rid of any makeup. even waterproof mascara, black eyeliners, smokeys eyes or even those three together! just put that on a tissue and sweep it on the eyes, no need to rub it, everything is gone! :) — 3 years, 1 month ago
    carmen_eli_silva | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    icky!

    yes it does remover your eye make-up easy but leaves you w/ an oily gunk on your face! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    tinkerbella88 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Very Effective

    This stuff gets the job done and doesn't take a lot of product or scrubbing. Coming from someone who wears as much mascara and eyemake up as I do, it means a lot! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    JYoung1272 | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    LOVE this eye make up remover

    This eye make up remover is absolutely the best. Tough on water proof mascara which I wear all the time. One clean sweep and its gone. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    missmindy | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Gets the job done!

    Bi-facil works great! Stubborn eye makeup comes off in a jif with not much effort. Leaves the skin feeling very soft and moisturizer. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    barbcashmer | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    ewww

    this stuff is greasy, and not worth the money! — 3 years, 6 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend