Lancome Bi-Facil Double-Action Eye Makeup Remover Reviews

Back to Lancome Bi-Facil Double-Action Eye Makeup Remover»
Sort by:
  • 10

    (null)

    My favorite makeup remover! Shake to mix the liquid formula up, pour onto a cotton ball or tissue and start easily wiping away that makeup! It's so hard to use anything else after I've found this makeup remover. Wish it was cheaper though. I recommend it to everyone. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    sjwong18 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect. The best I've tried.

    This is great! I can say nothing bad about it. It has a nice consistency. It doesn't leave any residue. It has a nice lavender scent It takes away all the makeup, no problem. It didn't irritate my eyes. I also got it for "free" when I bought another very expensive lancome product. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    anne_gray | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lancome eye makeup remover

    Been using this eye makeup remover for 40 years Lancome really hit the mark with this product. Well worth the cost. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    carol_quinn | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Okayish. I like.

    Easy to take off. Burns my eyes a little, after water and lotion im good. Sometimes red but overnight heals. — 3 years ago
    drali | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great remover

    This one costs more than most of the other dual-action makeup removers on the market, but my experience has been that it also outperforms all of the others and it seems like I've tried them all. Bifacil gets off every last bit of makeup with one application. It does leave a light oily layer on my eyes, but that comes off readily with face washing, which is the next logical step anyway. Overall, a great product. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    sweetjlee | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good especially when its free..

    I have gotten this as a bonus product. It works well for what it was designed to do and removes eye makeup well. Does not irritate my eye area and wipes off easily with a cotton ball. It is a bit oily, but it was designed to remove gunk including waterproof mascara. Oils are an optimal choice to remove sticky residues. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    xvharris | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Greasy, not worth the huge price tag

    I never buy this, but somehow am constantly stocked up on it. I'm pretty sure every time I order something from Lancôme, I get a free sample of this. That being said, I wouldn't buy it if I weren't always getting it free. It's too greasy for me; I prefer Mary Kay makeup remover for the price and texture of it. I wouldn't waste my money — 3 years, 6 months ago
    BareeFacedBeautyy | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    AWESOME! LOVE THIS STUFF

    It seems so hard searching for a good eye-makeup remover. Store-to-store, isle to isle, it can be way too overwhelming… When I bought my first bottle of lancome bi-facil eye makeup remover, I fell in love. It’s not too pricy, and all you need with it is a bog of cotton balls, well that’s my preference anyway. I also prefer using the bigger cotton balls, I believe they work better! Anyway, th...read moree remover’s non-greasy formula gently removes ALL of my eye makeup in 1-3 swipes... One swipe if I am wearing non-waterproof with no primer, two swipes to remove eye shadow with primer, and sometimes three swipes for waterproof mascara or eye liner. (The waterproof mascara I use though is super waterproof/smudge-proof) Regular mascara this remover takes off easily, I’d say maybe two swipes. I can’t believe how quickly and efficiently it removes my makeup—even being waterproof! The eye makeup remover lasts a long time compared to other removers that you have to keep adding more to take off your makeup, one little dab on a cotton ball usually does the trick for me. Someone also told me a trick to put a decent amount of coconut oil on a cotton ball. (The bottle is so big; it lasts you a year or more.) After that, hold the cotton ball against one of your eyes and hold it there for 30 seconds to a minute. Then repeat the same thing on the other eye. This loosens up any tough waterproof mascara or eyeliner you have on your eyes and then you will use even less make-up remover! I really really hope this review was helpful and next time you are in need of an eye makeup remover, give this one a try! Thanks for reading and good luck removing that makeup! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    mm_ | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love!

    I love it! Doesn't irritate my eyes. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    LuvKawaii | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Best makeup remover!

    Bi facil is amazing! Just a little bit goes a long way and gets all your stubborn eye make up off without you having to rub it off. I Wear a lot Of eye make uo and this Is the only remover ive found that gets it all off. It's also great because it conditions too. Love it! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    tallblondemom | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Makeup Remover » Lancome Bi-Facil Double-Action Eye Makeup Remover

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"