Lancome Bi-Facil Double-Action Eye Makeup Remover Reviews

Back to Lancome Bi-Facil Double-Action Eye Makeup Remover»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Effective Eye Makeup Remover

    I have been using this product for years with very good results. It removes all traces of eye makeup without having to apply pressure to the delicate eye area. Product does need to be shaken well to blend if not it can leave some oily residue. — 1 month, 1 week ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    A little goes a long way

    This makeup remover is very effective. It never takes me much to take my eye makeup off. It takes off even my waterproof mascara, effortlessly. Does leave a little bit of an oily residue, but I just use a damp washcloth lightly to wipe it off. I never find myself rubbing vigorously with this. — 4 months, 3 weeks ago
    luvBEX | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for Waterproof eye makeup

    My favorite thing about this product isEffective, but gentle. Love this product. It's the only eye makeup remover that removes all the layers of my waterproof mascara in one step instead of multiple steps. I always put a lash primer and 3 different types of waterproof mascara on my lashes when doing them. When I needed to remove my eye makeup first I washed my face including my eyes, then I used a...read more cold cream and cotton ball to remove as much as I could, then I would use baby oil, and all those steps still didn't get every trace of mascara and it was rough on my delicate skin around my eyes. This product is a must have. — 1 year ago
    purrbaby75 | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Eye makeup remover

    This is the best product I have ever used. Been using it for about 10 years. Doesn't last a year as one reviewer stated but it does last many months — 1 year, 5 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My favorite make up remover!

    This is the only make up remover I buy because it does a great job removing the toughest make up! I've tried a few other removers and nothing comes close to this product! It completely takes off my make up in one swipe and is gentle on the face! It doesn't make me break out either. Wonderful product! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    Mizzoutlaw | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    not a fan

    This does remove your eye makeup but waaayyyy too oily for me! Leaves too much residue. Oily based removers always get in my eyes so cream based formulas work better for me. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    trishsterette | 74 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Makeup Remover

    This it the best make-up remover that I have personally ever used. I was nervous at first, because of the oil you can see in the bottle, but after shaking it up and applying it, I noticed the oil was actually moisturizing my dry combination skin, and it was a great start to my face washing regimen. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    katherine_elizabeth | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    (null)

    My favorite makeup remover! Shake to mix the liquid formula up, pour onto a cotton ball or tissue and start easily wiping away that makeup! It's so hard to use anything else after I've found this makeup remover. Wish it was cheaper though. I recommend it to everyone. — 2 years ago
    sjwong18 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Makeup Remover » Lancome Bi-Facil Double-Action Eye Makeup Remover

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"