Lancome Bi-Facil Double-Action Eye Makeup Remover Reviews

Back to Lancome Bi-Facil Double-Action Eye Makeup Remover»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Removes it all

    Love this remover. Its not greasy but not drying. Removes even the toughest mascara and leaves your eye feeling great, but not oily. Oily doesn't work for me. It never seems to come off even after washing and then your make up doesn't stay on....event the next day. This is definitely the right combo to remove touch make up without producing a heavy oily effect. Leaves sking around you eyes and face feeling good. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    boc1336 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    A Great Product

    I love this, and use it frequently. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    applelane | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    very good product

    i searched a lot of makeup removal products, this one really works — 7 years, 1 month ago
    uniquehall | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Gets Off Even The Stubbornest Makeup

    Could an eye makeup remover really remove waterproof mascara, I wondered as I unscrewed the cap on this bottle. Well, the results are in and it's a resounding YES. I tested this with Diorshow Waterproof Mascara, which is seriously tough to take off, and it came off instantly. It's non-drying, non-irritating and smells really good as well. I also like that you only need a tiny drop and it will take off everything on your eyes! Definitely worth the money. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    BeautyChick101 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    very soft and mild. and it works perfectly! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    soolove | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great!

    Worth every penny. Very gentle and soothing to the skin. A little goes a long way and removes even waterproof mascaras without pulling or rubbing. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    misskellie | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great stuff!

    This is a very effective eye makeup remover for all skin types. It is gentle and non-irritating. I highly recommend! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    Tambrini | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great

    Makes you feel like you're doing something beneficial for the eye area every time you use it. And easily gets makeup to glide off. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    onlyheike | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great for your eyes

    I use it to remove waterproof mascara. You don't need to rub, it just comes off very easily with bi-facil. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    jchepak | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best stuff

    This is a little pricey but when your trying to get rid of makeup on sensitive eyes you dont want to be rubbing all day! i think this is the best remover out there that ive tried and ive been removing make up for over twenty five years!!!!!!!!!! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    lynndylou | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Makeup Remover » Lancome Bi-Facil Double-Action Eye Makeup Remover

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"