Lancome Bi-Facil Double-Action Eye Makeup Remover Reviews

Back to Lancome Bi-Facil Double-Action Eye Makeup Remover»
Sort by:
  • 8

    very good product

    i searched a lot of makeup removal products, this one really works — 6 years, 8 months ago
    uniquehall | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Gets Off Even The Stubbornest Makeup

    Could an eye makeup remover really remove waterproof mascara, I wondered as I unscrewed the cap on this bottle. Well, the results are in and it's a resounding YES. I tested this with Diorshow Waterproof Mascara, which is seriously tough to take off, and it came off instantly. It's non-drying, non-irritating and smells really good as well. I also like that you only need a tiny drop and it will take off everything on your eyes! Definitely worth the money. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    BeautyChick101 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    very soft and mild. and it works perfectly! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    soolove | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great!

    Worth every penny. Very gentle and soothing to the skin. A little goes a long way and removes even waterproof mascaras without pulling or rubbing. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    misskellie | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great stuff!

    This is a very effective eye makeup remover for all skin types. It is gentle and non-irritating. I highly recommend! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Tambrini | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great

    Makes you feel like you're doing something beneficial for the eye area every time you use it. And easily gets makeup to glide off. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    onlyheike | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great for your eyes

    I use it to remove waterproof mascara. You don't need to rub, it just comes off very easily with bi-facil. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    jchepak | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best stuff

    This is a little pricey but when your trying to get rid of makeup on sensitive eyes you dont want to be rubbing all day! i think this is the best remover out there that ive tried and ive been removing make up for over twenty five years!!!!!!!!!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    lynndylou | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works great

    I used this on a cotton pad prior to washing the rest of my face. It is oily, but takes mascara off easily. Any oily reside that is left behind is easily washed off when I cleanse the rest of my face. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Tricia_M | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Double action - no reaction

    This works well with contact wearers - I just find the residue oily and don't like that feeling on my skin especially when I am going to apply eye cream. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Bellalak | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!